Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Vicari.
Jeff Vicari
Jeff Vicari at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Vicari

Product Specialist

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

I have been in the business since November of 2002. When I first started my dad told me you only have your name to stand by so be honest and customers will know your being honest. I have a huge family 9 kids, 2 dogs, and an amazing wife. I love spending time watching the kids play lacrosse, baseball, dance, and football. It’s never a dull moment in our house.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Jeff Vicari

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer, second time we bought new, no lies no..."

- noodlebug2010

Very good dealer, second time we bought new, no lies no bs upfront price and courteous explained everything to me before the deal 👍I will recommend Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me to get the car I came in for at a..."

- seanaustin33

They worked with me to get the car I came in for at a very fair price. The experience was fast and very friendly from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Apr 08, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and allowing us to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear about your experience and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great and helped us through the process. We had..."

- Nate's

Jeff was great and helped us through the process. We had to be done quick and he made it happen. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thankyou very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and trust.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Very friendly people and clean atmosphere...."

- Julia.allo1

Great Service. Very friendly people and clean atmosphere. They went over step by step and explained everything before buying the car. I highly recommend Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group Julia! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you love your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great to work with, this is our third vehicle..."

- Marc and Lisa

Jeff was great to work with, this is our third vehicle purchased from Gary Lang. Thank you for taking the extra time and making sure my wife was completely happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group again for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your loyalty and giving us the opportunity to earn your trust!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was fantastic in helping us find and purchase 2..."

- Ron

Jeff was fantastic in helping us find and purchase 2 Cargo Vans for our Company. He was patient and was never pushy. I have bought from Jeff before and will absolutely buy from him again. I recommend anyone I know looking for a new car to call Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for continuing to put your trust in Jeff and the Gary Lang Auto team. We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice. All questions were answered and..."

- Kgt

Everyone was very nice. All questions were answered and as busy as it was I did not feel rushed to make a decision. Time was taken to show me everything I requested for comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you everything you need for your decision.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great. He deserves the 5 stars! He was very..."

- Pktoeshoe

Jeff was great. He deserves the 5 stars! He was very helpful!! The only thing I was disappointed in was the price the dealership has on the website versus what I rec’d. That issue is not with Jeff whatsoever it’s the advertising. I also bought the protection plan and I am still waiting to get a call to schedule that. Hopefully soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We appreciate your business. We will make certain your protection plan is scheduled.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent experience. Jeff Vicari was someone I’d..."

- Jay and Miranda

Overall excellent experience. Jeff Vicari was someone I’d work with again and purchase from. The staff was professional, kind, and efficient. Would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you Jay and Miranda for trusting Gary Lang Auto Group with you r vehicle purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to working for you in the future!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated Jeff and Mike who helped us obtain..."

- kad_051284

I appreciated Jeff and Mike who helped us obtain financing and a vehicle that met our needs too. I would recommend this dealership to our friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gonzalez

Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and allowing us to earn your business! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $35,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$35,442

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,756

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$34,756

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,751

2020 Kia Soul

$17,751

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,916

2020 Kia Forte

$14,916

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,518

2020 Kia Forte

$14,518

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,557

2020 Kia Forte

$15,557