Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Ryan Miller

Used Sales Manager

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Ryan Miller

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales department Kyle was awesome Ryan Miller was awesome Ivan R was awesome very professional answered all my questions five stars outstanding service!!! More

by Ill302002
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

Nov 28, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new vehicle!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zak was awesome. After 2 days and 9 different vehicle test drives we found the vehicle we wanted! We where never pressured to pick a vehicle that we didn’t like , Zak More

by DL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to help find the perfect vehicle for you!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan worked hard to find and get the car that we were interested in. Helped to answer all our questions. More

by beth4theboys
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

Nov 17, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and opportunity to find you the perfect vehicle!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was quickly greeted by Kyle. The car I wanted to test drive was ready to go (Cadillac CT5 Premium Luxury). Kyle did a great job explaining all the features. He worked hard with h More

by Kanajx
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones , Kora Quigley

Nov 15, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle Cadillac McHenry! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and trust. We hope you love your new ride and if we can help you any further, please let us know!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very easy to work with. Mike made sure I got everything I was looking for. More

by sdillon.5445
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

That is fantastic hear! Thank you for taking the time to review Gary Lang auto Group and allowing us to earn your business!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with. Kyle got me in the car I needed. Thank you. More

by Aggiego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Weitzner , Kyle Jones

Jul 05, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the kind review and opportunity to assist you. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received professional sales experience from Ryan and Eric Also a great deal and service from Gary Lang Auto. Thank you very much More

by Gallina2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Loredo

Jun 06, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and the kind review. We appreciate both and hope you love your new ride!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the whole team here. From leasing, to buying, to finance, Victor Ramos, Kyle Jones, Ryan Miller and Sebastian Quercia all made the process as easy as possible. If I am lo More

by ABTerrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to deal with. I don’t like being hounded which they didn’t. Kyle came up to us and introduced himself. He found the car we were looking for. We went on a test drive. After More

by iclean2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones , David Hentka

Dec 28, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work for you! Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Bill listen to what I wanted and needed got me in my Awesome truck. More

by Vankman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ciszon

Nov 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your truck purchase! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,823
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,771
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,300
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,021
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,771
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive