About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Walker.
Jeff Walker
Jeff Walker, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Jeff Walker

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Walker, been in the Auto industry for close to 20 years. I have two beautiful girls 10 and 12 years old. I enjoy playing basketball and golf in my free time, but most of all enjoy time spent with my little ones!!!

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Jeff Walker

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Gerald Subaru Experience "

- A buyer

I was treated with the utmost level of professionalism. Jeff was very knowledgeable of the car industry and the Subaru product he was selling. Even though we did not strike a deal it was not due to Jeff’s efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Thongphadith

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your truly exceptional experience with Jeff. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next car. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rachelpflum

Jeff was very helpful in suggesting vehicles and letting me test drive several. He stayed within my budget and criteria for what I was looking for. I really enjoy the Volkswagen I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville, Rachel! I’m very happy to hear of your truly exceptional experience with Jeff! Happy driving. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Aksharam

Went to Subaru of Naperville for Forester 2019 sport model. It was awesome experience with sales Consultant ( Jeff). He was very helpful to explain about the vehicle in detail. I was impressed with help and finished the deal within three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this truly exceptional review. It's wonderful to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with an awesome experience. Enjoy your 2019 Forester Sport! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buying experience "

- stevew

Jeff really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and helped me find a great match. Overall a great first time car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Cook

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for letting us know about your truly exceptional car buying experience! I’m so glad to know that Jeff was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Happy driving! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car"

- SRK

I love my new Subaru Impreza. Jeff Walker made my car buying experience as easy as possible. He was so nice and helpful, and I would recommend him/Subaru to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and recommendation! Jeff is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ascent"

- Bmartin36

The car buying experience took twice as long as we were told it would but overall the process was smooth and the staff was friendly. I hate that Tim Murray disrespected my opinion and continued to push my wife to buying a useless extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to contact me if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and friendly treatment."

- alnotacarguy1

Jeff Walker was friendly and helpful. Fortunately, he was able to work with us in a timely manner. I would buy a car again from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. Jeff is an exceptional member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kf380

We had a wonderful experience at Gerald Subaru. Jeff Walker and Eddy O were amazing. Jeff answered all our questions with lot of patience. He went back to his notes when he was doubtful and made sure he gave us the right information. He also was open to price negotiation and was considerate with our offers. Eddy was great and helped us get a nice deal on our Forester. Will wholeheartedly recommend Jeff and Eddy to anyone who is looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Eddy and Jeff were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with the service"

- Chaitanya

Very professional service. Thank you for answering all the questions and making this whole experience a very good one. I shall definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana, Tim Murray

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Indy1286

Yesterday I purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback and I love it. My salesman was Jeffrey Walker who could not be nicer. I met Jeffrey a couple of months ago when I originally visited Gerald Subaru and he was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the Subaru products. Life got very busy and I was not able to purchased at that point but Jeffrey kept in touch with me. He was always friendly and never pushy. Because of this when I finally had some time to make a purchased I went straight to him. The process could not have been smoother! I would definitely recommend Gerald Subaru and particularly Jeffrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! Jeffrey is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Congratulations on your new 2019 Subaru Outback! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199