Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Walker.
Jeff Walker
Jeff Walker, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Jeff Walker

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Walker, been in the Auto industry for close to 20 years. I have two beautiful girls 10 and 12 years old. I enjoy playing basketball and golf in my free time, but most of all enjoy time spent with my little ones!!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Jeff Walker

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Impreza "

- Nah

Jeffery was very friendly and informative during my visit. He worked with me in finding another car after my first choice was no longer available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience"

- mtj

Who's a great job everybody was very helpful and it was an easy deal no games played just get me what I want Thanks for everybody's help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana, Tim Murray

Mar 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Djlcurtis

Jeffrey Walker is awesome and stayed past store closing hrs to help complete our purchase. By Monday he delivered & followed through our request on Saturday for specific used car within our budget & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Mar 20, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Ascent"

- Dr_Mom

Jeff Walker did a great job of listening to what I was looking for and going above and beyond to deliver. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent leasing experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monomoy Ghosh, Tim Murray

Mar 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dr_Mom. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Richard

I had a good experience with Jeffrey. He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He really did a good job on getting the desl done. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tons of information with zero pressure"

- Jenskimlatte

We arrived at a very busy time but when Jeff Walker saw us in need of someone to talk to, he rushed to us and then spent the following few hours helping us weigh the pros and cons of the vehicles we had come to see. He was fun to work with and we are extremely excited to be back in the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Gerald Subaru of Naperville. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new ride."

- Dave10

Jeff was professional and great to work with. He went over all of the features of the car. I would recommend this car dealership with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Mar 11, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out with no hassle"

- KyleJ

Did most of the work online finding what I would need and what was available with Cynthia and was able to set up an appointment with Jeffrey for early Saturday morning. Made it clear that I had to be out by a certain time and they did everything they could to make sure I was out by that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Barratt, Tim Murray

Mar 05, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

KyleJ, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a forester "

- Cddomek

I had a great experience leasing my 2019 forester. The service was excellent, I felt I was getting a fair deal and I left feeling completely taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Nino McMorris

Mar 04, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with our staff was pleasant. Congratulations on your new 2019 Forester! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jeff"

- NewT4runnerOwner

Jeff was great at getting a deal done in a short period of time. The dealership is beautiful. Also JT did a good job handling all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this amazing review, NewT4runnerOwner! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,255

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,930

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,310