Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Walter.
Jeff Walter
Jeff Walter at Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Walter

Sales Associate

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro

12481 Edinboro Rd
Edinboro, PA 16412

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jeff Walter

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time JEEP buyer. Great experience overall. Every..."

- Mark S Verified Customer

First time JEEP buyer. Great experience overall. Every employee was friendly and nice. No BS on the pricing offered and what I was paying for. Would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase

Mar 29, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thanks so much for the glowing recomendation! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We'd like to thank Jeff Walters, and Ethan for another..."

- kjagia Verified Customer

We'd like to thank Jeff Walters, and Ethan for another great new truck buying experience. They were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted. They were great to work with on price. Jeff made sure all the details that were important to us were met and surpassed. Finance Manager was super friendly, and made the process very easy. We've purchased from Jeff before, so we were expecting another good experience - he surpassed it. Thanks everyone at Cunningham's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase

Mar 25, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're delighted to hear Ethan and Jeff were able to find the exact truck you were after. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car buying experience!! Everyone at the..."

- Tammylurban

Excellent new car buying experience!! Everyone at the dealership was so easy to work with and we would definitely recommend to anyone!! Jeff Walter was a no pressure and patient salesperson to work with while making our decision. An overall great experience! Tom and Tammy Urban

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

We always aim to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests, and we're glad to hear our team delivered. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service department was great. The people so nice,..."

- myrr Verified Customer

Your service department was great. The people so nice, personable, professionally good, so fun too. Loved chatting with everyone. Nice to find good hearted normal people these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , JOHN, MATT,TRACY,ETHAN ALL AWESOME FOLKS

Mar 15, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did all that already everything was fine we always get..."

- DONNABARBER745 Verified Customer

I did all that already everything was fine we always get treated good when we come over there !! Thank you so much we appreciate everything you do for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Zach Cabaday

Mar 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated Jeff's professionalism and his willingness..."

- windego Verified Customer

We appreciated Jeff's professionalism and his willingness to assist us after everything was completed on our new Jeep! We also appreciated all those who assisted in the completion of the Jeep acquisition! The kindness that was shown to my husband was so thoughtful of the entire staff! We again thank Jeff and all the staff. We just love our new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful shopping experience with us here at Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Edinboro!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great to work with. It was the easiest car deal..."

- Rick Verified Customer

Jeff was great to work with. It was the easiest car deal I ever made. After texting back and forth over a couple days I ended spending only 45 minutes in the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone..."

- AIMEEFOZZY Verified Customer

My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process of buying a new vehicle easy! Quinton is a funny and awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Keith Kindler, Zach Cabaday , Quinton Nowling

Feb 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my experience with Cunningham was..."

- BKB Verified Customer

Everything about my experience with Cunningham was excellent. Jeff Walter was easy to work with. No pressure on the sale. Did not take much time at all to agree on the final sale-exactly what I would expect from a good dealer. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cunningham , Ethan Chase, Zach Cabaday

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Jeff the salesman was awesome. Would..."

- john shirley Verified Customer

Amazing service. Jeff the salesman was awesome. Would definitely recommend and buy another vehicle because of the service he provided he was knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results