Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Windpassinger.
Jeff Windpassinger
Jeff Windpassinger at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Windpassinger

Service Manager

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jeff Windpassinger

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. They did a lot to get exactly what I..."

- Jennifer Windpassinger Verified Customer

Excellent service. They did a lot to get exactly what I was looking for and wanted. They applied all rebates and walked me through how to receive a health care/first responder rebate. Also helped with setting up my ford pass app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tagtow , Ryan Prill

Oct 15, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jennifer. Griffin Ford of Waukesha so appreciates your recent business! Thank you for purchasing a 2020 Ford Escape from us. We were more than happy to help. Please visit us at 1940 E Main Street when it's time for service too. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Girffin's Service Department is special! Great customer..."

- baerkramp

Girffin's Service Department is special! Great customer service; willingness to answer any question and has always said what they were going to do and then did what they said. Great place to buy a new or used car and have it serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for this great review of our overall services at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We love hearing from satisfied customers and appreciate your feedback. Take care until we see you again!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make..."

- gwbrathol

Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make truck or car buying a pleasant experience. I have purchased 10 cars and trucks from Griffin over 35 years and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! You should be on our frequent flyer program! Thank you so much for the continued business with Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care til then.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- DaveN

Service staff was outstanding, vehicle was done timely and I will return here, they did a great job from the time I checked in and when I left. Griffin Ford has service my vehicles for thirty five years and we never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you for this feedback. We love repeat and loyal customers like you! You offer the best insight as to what we are doing right, to please our visitors. Griffin Ford truly values your business and looks forward to seeing you again!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the works package "

- jrfordf150

Saturday Service appointment went well. quick and efficient..one hiccup on their end with the ford pass but he did get it worked out overall I do get good Service their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ahrens

Jul 13, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback! Griffin Ford sure appreciates it...as we do your business! Please let us know when we can do more for you.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Work"

- DAVEHAMMOND

Great Experience start to finish,From the person that checked in and sanitized my vehicle to the Service Manager,Jeff Windpassinger everyone was very courteous and helpful.I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tagtow

Jun 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Dave, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $18,429

2017 Chrysler 300

$18,429

used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,578

2018 Ford Flex

$25,578

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,921

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,921

used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $17,937

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$17,937

used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $13,889

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$13,889

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,564

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,564