Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffia Mcauley.
Jeffia Mcauley
Jeffia Mcauley at Stanly County CJDR
5.0

Jeffia Mcauley

Sales Advisor

Stanly County CJDR

200 Hwy 740 Bypass E
Albemarle, NC 28001

Contact Me

I am a free spirit that loves to make people smile. It brings me joy just knowing that I can potentially help someone new everyday!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Jeffia Mcauley

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jessy

Jeffia assisted us with everything we needed. She was amazing and made us feel like family. We have never had a place welcome us like she did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! "

- elisevictoria

I walked out with the perfect car for me! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Jeffia! You’re the best! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fann , Steven O’Connell-Luper

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful! "

- Jhuneycutt1010

Jeffia was amazing! Very down to earth and friendly! Everyone was very helpful in the purchase of our first new vehicle! Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Speights

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- Keltsi16

Buying a new car is always so stressful but these lovely people went completely out of their way to make the experience so smooth and so great! Wonderful personalities from everyone I came in contact with. They really took the time to explain what was going on and what was being discussed. Would totally recommend this dealership! JEFFIA you the bomb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Rav4blue

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and patient. Great experience with sales and finance associates. Bought a used vehicle and would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Speights, Chris Fann

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pressured "

- Tristan4

This was the easiest non stressful car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly even with our toddler running around. We thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laughed tons"

- Wildjohn

Had a great experience. I shopped around for 2 weeks and finally found the perfect truck at the right price. Drove 2 hours to meet with jeffia. She was a pleasure to deal with. She went all day without eating in order to make sure I got the best deal and price (fed her well before I left). I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They have a customer for life in me. Dustin the finance guy went over everything and helped me get the best rate. He was excellent and no pressure to buy. 5 Star for sure. Only negative was with the detail department. The truck I had bought was a demo, they said they washed it, all they did was spray it with water. Truck was still very dirty and inside had food crumbs still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Speights, Joel White

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed"

- Blessed Car Buyer

Jeffia made sure the vehicle I wanted was the best fit. She was kind and helpful. She always made us feel welcomed when coming to the agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Torri23

Really helped me out , Jeffia was very sweet and honest and she was just as excited about me getting a vehicle as I was !! Thank you very much you truly made my night ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly and hard working. "

- Hildrethhd

One of the best experiences buying a vechile and all over excelent. They went above and beyond to meet our request. I would say Stanley co. Dodge is an asset to the county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel White, Chris Fann, Joshua Bartlett

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,870

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,870

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,415

2019 Ram 1500

$46,415

New 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,585

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,585

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,929

2019 Ram 1500

$41,929

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,829

2019 Ram 1500

$41,829

New 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,655

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,655

New 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,655

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,655

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,935

2019 Ram 1500

$54,935