Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Alvarado.
Jeffrey Alvarado
Jeffrey Alvarado, Service Advisor, Advantage Honda
3.9

Jeffrey Alvarado

Service Advisor

Advantage Honda

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jeffrey Alvarado

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Led me on for 5 days! Sold my car and lied!"

- elschwartz1

Never use Advantage, they are the most unorganized and unethical dealer I have dealt with. I started speaking to them 5 days ago and was planning on picking my vehicle up yesterday but they called me and we cant match the deal you got although I provided proof and they have a best price guarantee policy at the dealership. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Cruz, Trisha Lall

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most efficient and quick car buying experience ever!"

- CNB5050 Verified Customer

I can’t begin to express the professionalism and efficiency of the staff at Advantage Honda. Although I was looking forward to coming in and looking at a new car I was dreading the process because I know It can be an all day thing. Jeffrey and Dylan got me in and out within two hours! That is unheard of when it comes to making deals happen. It was such a pleasurable experience and I got the car I’ve always wanted from the model to the color to the exact interior. Everything I could ask for and I didn’t have to waste an entire day there. Would def recommend anyone buying a car to let these pros take care of you. Kudos to Honda for choosing the right team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniella Wauters, Dylan Bolanos

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience purchasing a car"

- Venkat K Verified Customer

Jeff Alvarado received me very well when i went there looking for a compact car for my wife. I was very specific in my requirements of a car which included safety , color and price limit. Jeff was patient enough to explain the benefits available along with being responsive to calls in a timely manner to ensure i walked out of the showroom , a happy customer. Definitely recommend Jeff and Advantage Honda to all my friends....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price on a 2018 Pilot EXL"

- 5 Hondas and Counting Verified Customer

Jeff was our sales rep and the experience was wonderful. We have two other Honda dealers closer to us, and it was still worth the longer drive to Advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership"

- bantonia Verified Customer

Did not like the people there, very unprofessional. don't know what they are doing, will not go back. Very disappointed . how do they stay in Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OIL change and dent removal "

- BELENJUHASZ Verified Customer

I was so lucky that I bought my car from advantage Honda. They fixed my car after I had a minor dent in it now it looks again brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Rosario

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crv Purhase"

- CRV purchaser Verified Customer

Very nice low pressure purchase. They honored the Internet price that I had secured and did not try to talk their way out of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Driscoll

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970