Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeffrey Canlas
Jeffrey Canlas at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Jeffrey Canlas

Internet Sales

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jeffrey Canlas

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very cordial and honest. They do the job well and accurate. And also the prices are reasonable. More

by ALBERTDECASTRO02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers all work very hard to make the customer happy thank you so much More

by IBRAHEEMWALEED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional , highly recommend to everyone to get Bill Coll as a sale represent , he is exellent More

by Ngvin155
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coll

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally satisfied with my experience. Well managed and well organized. Staff is good and supportive. More

by POOJAG1530
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. Answers all the questions in details so that you will not get lost. Very well recommended. More

by Noms622
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramirez , Frank from service department

Nov 09, 2021

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that your experience with both the Sales & Internet was above your expectations! Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a Strait forward business and an enjoyable and friendly staff it made doing business here a pleasure More

by billr003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miriam Shanken

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was courteous. I wished the sales rep would have gone though some of the features with me and added fuel to the car.it was less than a quarter full. More

by andrewriche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rim , Miriam Shanken

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at the dealership was very professional and nice: the internet salesman, JR the floor salesman and the finance salesman. They did not pressure me at all. I am very satisfied with the deal. I LO More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reyes

Jul 31, 2021

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that both the Jeff & John did a fantastic job in regards to your new XSE hybrid! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Jeff for recommending Mirriam , she’s awesome , very nice and accommodating . Please look for her when you want to get a new car 🙌 More

by NURSEY1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miriam Shanken

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good. From the time it took to finish everything to every staff person that I encountered, it was all very nice. The whole thing was awesome. More

by ZURAKA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995
2019 Honda Fit
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $32,504
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,132
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $31,587
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $58,991
2021 Toyota Sienna
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive