About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey McCardle.
Jeffrey McCardle
Jeffrey  McCardle, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Jeffrey McCardle

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Jeffrey McCardle has been with Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for over three years. Jeffrey is 34 years old and has been a resident of Lucedale, MS his entire life. Jeffrey went to George County High School where he played football and baseball. Jeffrey has been in sales for nine years and has been selling cars at Walt Massey for three and a half years. He enjoys being around vehicles and learning about the new technology. One of Jeffrey's hobbies is checking out old-school vehicles while attending classic car shows. Jeffrey has been married to Alison McCardle for 12 and half years, and they have two great kids, Chandler and Kelsey. His other hobbies include coaching football and baseball with his kids and spending as much time with them as possible. Let him know if you are in the market, and he will be glad to help you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jeffrey McCardle

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light on my Buick Encore"

- Darlene09

The service department at Walt Massey in Lucedale if very friendly and they always try to complete repair in a timely matter. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great"

- Bj 2017 Verified Customer

The staff in the service dept was very nice and helpful. They explained everything thing and made it easy to comprehend. I will be going back to Walt Massey for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McClure

Jan 03, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service on my trucks "

- Pool doc

Wendy and Becky always get me in when needed. I bring all my trucks in for their service and have always had excellent service and the price is reasonable. Great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like Home"

- cbrown8400 Verified Customer

Walk in and greeted with a smile, you feel that warm hospitality feeling. They make you relax and are up front with you. They don’t force u into something, they make you feel good and give you the control of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jasonfallon1958 Verified Customer

the Service was great and on time like the way they handled me and would recommend them to other people that may be looking for a place to have work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Class, Friendly and Professional. "

- Scott McElhenney Verified Customer

Walt Massey made my experience pleasureable which is something I have never had in a dealership. Jeffrey McCardle(salesman) ensured that my car buying experience was an awesome one. From him to the rest of the staff, who all played a role in my car buying experience, all greeted me with a smile and left me with a smile at each stage of the buying process. Kudos to the entire Walt Massey family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Qiuck service"

- huey0 Verified Customer

Arrived appx 2 hours before my scheduled service and was brought to the back immediately. All personnel were friendly and helpful. It's how a dealer experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a Z71"

- charlessmith1948 Verified Customer

Our experience in buying a new Chevy truck was great. Everyone was so helpful and nice. After the paper work was finished, the service department stayed late to o get our new truck ready for us. Jeff was great, he helped us understand how the new truck works and stayed until the service department finished. Jeff also helped us install our tool box from the trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694