About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey McCardle.
Jeffrey McCardle
Jeffrey  McCardle, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Jeffrey McCardle

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Jeffrey McCardle has been with Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for over three years. Jeffrey is 34 years old and has been a resident of Lucedale, MS his entire life. Jeffrey went to George County High School where he played football and baseball. Jeffrey has been in sales for nine years and has been selling cars at Walt Massey for three and a half years. He enjoys being around vehicles and learning about the new technology. One of Jeffrey's hobbies is checking out old-school vehicles while attending classic car shows. Jeffrey has been married to Alison McCardle for 12 and half years, and they have two great kids, Chandler and Kelsey. His other hobbies include coaching football and baseball with his kids and spending as much time with them as possible. Let him know if you are in the market, and he will be glad to help you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Jeffrey McCardle

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jasonfallon1958 Verified Customer

the Service was great and on time like the way they handled me and would recommend them to other people that may be looking for a place to have work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Class, Friendly and Professional. "

- Scott McElhenney Verified Customer

Walt Massey made my experience pleasureable which is something I have never had in a dealership. Jeffrey McCardle(salesman) ensured that my car buying experience was an awesome one. From him to the rest of the staff, who all played a role in my car buying experience, all greeted me with a smile and left me with a smile at each stage of the buying process. Kudos to the entire Walt Massey family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Qiuck service"

- huey0 Verified Customer

Arrived appx 2 hours before my scheduled service and was brought to the back immediately. All personnel were friendly and helpful. It's how a dealer experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a Z71"

- charlessmith1948 Verified Customer

Our experience in buying a new Chevy truck was great. Everyone was so helpful and nice. After the paper work was finished, the service department stayed late to o get our new truck ready for us. Jeff was great, he helped us understand how the new truck works and stayed until the service department finished. Jeff also helped us install our tool box from the trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough"

- tannertina Verified Customer

I came in with a problem with my truck, and Walt Massey took the time and let me give them a review of the problem and they made an appointment in order to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker, Eric Newman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 wheel drive "

- west1027 Verified Customer

Salesman and management were great in helping me get where I wanted to be on truck. I would definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric mc millian

Jun 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeffery McCardle"

- KBurns1988

Jeffery did a fantastic job for me!!! I would most definitely go back when I am in search of a new purchase! They went above and beyond and brought in a truck that was not present on their lot for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just A Great Place"

- Happycamper21 Verified Customer

From Wendy greeting me with a smile to the pleasant staff. Eric the Service Manager was so helpful and friendly. I was treat so awesome as I waited in the waiting area. By far Walt Massey is the best dealership on the Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis, Ricky Osborne , Brian Lewis Wendy Shoemaker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367