About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey McCardle.
Jeffrey McCardle
Jeffrey  McCardle, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Jeffrey McCardle

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Jeffrey McCardle has been with Walt Massey Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for over three years. Jeffrey is 34 years old and has been a resident of Lucedale, MS his entire life. Jeffrey went to George County High School where he played football and baseball. Jeffrey has been in sales for nine years and has been selling cars at Walt Massey for three and a half years. He enjoys being around vehicles and learning about the new technology. One of Jeffrey's hobbies is checking out old-school vehicles while attending classic car shows. Jeffrey has been married to Alison McCardle for 12 and half years, and they have two great kids, Chandler and Kelsey. His other hobbies include coaching football and baseball with his kids and spending as much time with them as possible. Let him know if you are in the market, and he will be glad to help you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Jeffrey McCardle

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough"

- tannertina Verified Customer

I came in with a problem with my truck, and Walt Massey took the time and let me give them a review of the problem and they made an appointment in order to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker, Eric Newman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 wheel drive "

- west1027 Verified Customer

Salesman and management were great in helping me get where I wanted to be on truck. I would definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric mc millian

Jun 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeffery McCardle"

- KBurns1988

Jeffery did a fantastic job for me!!! I would most definitely go back when I am in search of a new purchase! They went above and beyond and brought in a truck that was not present on their lot for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just A Great Place"

- Happycamper21 Verified Customer

From Wendy greeting me with a smile to the pleasant staff. Eric the Service Manager was so helpful and friendly. I was treat so awesome as I waited in the waiting area. By far Walt Massey is the best dealership on the Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis, Ricky Osborne , Brian Lewis Wendy Shoemaker

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second service visit since purchasing New 2017 Equinox"

- Happy Girl Verified Customer

Serviced vehicle as stated service to be done. Very professional and courteous employees. When I picked up vehicle after lunch service employee explained all services rendered.. This is our third vehicle purchased from Walt Massey. I do not have to drive 50 miles for service because Walt Massey 2 miles from home so I deal with them as they give good service and prices competitive with out of town dealers. Jeffrey McCardle was salesman I dealt with for purchase in late 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: two young men met me in service area when I brought my 2017 Chevy..professional and courteous

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KN123

The salesmen that we dealt with, Jeff and Dominick, and finance manager, Kim, were all excellent! They had exactly what we were looking for and were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Each individual was personable and went out of his or her way to make us feel comfortable. We appreciate their professionalism, dedication, and help in the purchase of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Michini , Kim Loftin

May 09, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied again."

- dannyl

Jeffrey has been very informative and helpful over the last several years. My wife and I have purchased four vehicles from Walt Massey with Jeffrey being our go to guy for information about the vehicles purchased. Jeffrey will be the guy we see when my wife is ready to purchase her next Traverse. I was very pleased with Jeffrey as a salesman on the purchase of our new Chevy Silverado today. We were in for service this week also on the 2016 Traverse. The Walt Massey service department is top of the line. Our issues were corrected and I would like to thank the service department and Eric Newman for the speedy repairs made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- jwbush55

This was my fourth new truck from Walt Massey. As always, everyone at the dealership were great, Jeff McCardie was a real pleasant, professional, no-pressure salesman who made the experience a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bj 2017

Great help from everyone there. The buying experience was made easy and salesman was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for new vehicle. This makes numerous vehicles I bought and will continue to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483