About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shemuel McCraney.
Shemuel McCraney
Shemuel McCraney, Finance, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Shemuel McCraney

Finance

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

I love my job and I enjoy being part of the Walt Massey family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Shemuel McCraney

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of me"

- C6Vette

Purchased a used vehicle from them and had an issue the day after i brought it home. Contacted them and without missing a beat they said they would make it right. The part was unavailable through GM, backordered with no solid delivery date, so they found a GM part through another vendor...I'm sure it wasn't cheap. Scheduled an appointment and the car was fixed. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, professional, and seemed genuinely concerned about the issue...great dealership, with great folks! Brian W. in sales helped me find the car of my dreams, and Wendy in service made sure it met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience;Took too Long to get Car Ready to Go."

- GmaB Verified Customer

David Parnell was great to deal with. He was courteous and respectful to a Senior Citizen, and that was much appreciated. He explained things that I needed clarification on. Great at his job. Shemuel Mc Craney was great in the finance department. She was friendly and respectful, and she also was good at answering any questions I had. The only issue I had was that I arrived there at 10 a.m. for a test drive and decided to purchase that vehicle. It was late afternoon before my car was ready for me to take home. Mr. Parnell checked on it several times, and apparently the detailing folks were shorthanded and running behind. I did not enjoy the long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parnell

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service personal Becky Hembree"

- kparnell3 Verified Customer

Friendly and goes the extra mile to help you !! We are very please with mrs Becky Hembree and Shemuel mccraney ! Thank you both for all your hard work to get us in the truck we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Hembree , BeckyHembree , Shemuel mccarney

Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, Class, Friendly and Professional. "

- Scott McElhenney Verified Customer

Walt Massey made my experience pleasureable which is something I have never had in a dealership. Jeffrey McCardle(salesman) ensured that my car buying experience was an awesome one. From him to the rest of the staff, who all played a role in my car buying experience, all greeted me with a smile and left me with a smile at each stage of the buying process. Kudos to the entire Walt Massey family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a Z71"

- charlessmith1948 Verified Customer

Our experience in buying a new Chevy truck was great. Everyone was so helpful and nice. After the paper work was finished, the service department stayed late to o get our new truck ready for us. Jeff was great, he helped us understand how the new truck works and stayed until the service department finished. Jeff also helped us install our tool box from the trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey McCardle

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Momof3

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Our salesman Brian Lewis was the best! He accommodated us in any way he could. Our experience was very good! We highly recommend Walt Massey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lewis

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- oacevedo Verified Customer

First time buying a car basically from the internet. I contacted the dealership on Sunday and was responded to on Sunday. We also did a trade in. I live in Louisiana and this truck was for my son who lives in Jackson, we handled the negotiations by phone and truck was delivered to Jackson three days later and papers were signed. This was probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Michini , Mr. Horace

Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the Southeast....."

- SharonC Verified Customer

I don't know why anyone would go to any other dealership other than Walt Massey. I drove those extra few miles from Mobile County to Lucedale and got a fantastic deal on a 2018 GMC SLT 2 Acadia. The staff is very customer oriented, friendly, professional and knowledgeable about each of the vehicles that they sell. Brian Wittmayer was great to work with. He took all the time I needed to understand all of the bells and whistles this new car has. Thanks again Brian!! Anyone that I know, that may be in the market for a new or used car, I'll be sending them to Walt Massey in Lucedale, because I know they won't be disappointed. Top if the line employees that all deserve more than just a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wittmayer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased within a three year period from Walt Massey Chevrolet. From the Sales Department, Service Department, and the Financing Department , everyone has been very professional and have treated me like I am a part of their family. They are awesome as always !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367