About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shemuel McCraney.
Shemuel McCraney
Shemuel McCraney, Finance Manager, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Shemuel McCraney

Finance Manager

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

I love my job and I enjoy being part of the Walt Massey family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Shemuel McCraney

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- williamstyler723 Verified Customer

The Walt Massey team went above and beyond to put me in a dependable quality vehicle. The friendliness and quality far exceeded what I have received from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis , Danny Moorman

Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience "

- mcrinc Verified Customer

Very friendly service. Was the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Once I was there to purchase I was in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington

Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- prouse1957 Verified Customer

From sales to service Walt Massey has taken care of my needs for over 15 years. Best prices,finding What I’m looking for at my price on my terms An schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star"

- oddball.bf Verified Customer

Wendi does a wonderful jobs to make me and my wife happy she goes above and beyond that why I don’t mind driving an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- dfortner56 Verified Customer

We decided to drive out of state to Lucedale, MS in order to obtain a possible lower price. We not only found several vehicles in our price range and category, we also found warm and friendly personnel. Sales Consultant, David Davis was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable about the inventory and made our buying experience pleasant and easy. We would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis, Amy McClure

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- msboykin7931 Verified Customer

Mitch was a very Friendly and Helpful. He made our daughter feel comfortable with her first car buying experience and listened to what she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Greene

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

My Tahoe was a D rack and needed to be serviced. I was quickly given a appointment the next day and the dealership took care of the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for leaving us this great response!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth professionalism "

- jasonshoemake Verified Customer

I have shopped quite a bit for vehicles in my life time and have visited multiple dealerships while doing so. I can't say that I have always knew exactly what I wanted but most of the time I did. Salespeople who pressure you into a purchase has always been a turn off to me. I can't say I experienced this at Walt Massey. My salesman David P. knew just how to handle a customer like myself. He didn't beat around the bush when discussing the price of the truck. He and his team gave me the best deal right off the bat. Financials was very easy to deal with as well. She did not appear nor attempt to steer me in the wrong direction. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parnell

Jan 18, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department was great as Always"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

Mrs Becky is the best at sales, and has been my sales person for about five years. She will go out of her way to see you get the best deal for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Hembree, Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Amy McClure , Mrs Kimberly on her day off.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- LC

Brian Lewis did a awesome job getting my truck and taking care of the details before and after the sale. I will definitely be back on my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lewis, Amy McClure , Danny Morman

Jan 03, 2019

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694