About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shemuel McCraney.
Shemuel McCraney
Shemuel McCraney, Finance, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Shemuel McCraney

Finance

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

I love my job and I enjoy being part of the Walt Massey family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Shemuel McCraney

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- oacevedo Verified Customer

First time buying a car basically from the internet. I contacted the dealership on Sunday and was responded to on Sunday. We also did a trade in. I live in Louisiana and this truck was for my son who lives in Jackson, we handled the negotiations by phone and truck was delivered to Jackson three days later and papers were signed. This was probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Michini , Mr. Horace

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the Southeast....."

- SharonC Verified Customer

I don't know why anyone would go to any other dealership other than Walt Massey. I drove those extra few miles from Mobile County to Lucedale and got a fantastic deal on a 2018 GMC SLT 2 Acadia. The staff is very customer oriented, friendly, professional and knowledgeable about each of the vehicles that they sell. Brian Wittmayer was great to work with. He took all the time I needed to understand all of the bells and whistles this new car has. Thanks again Brian!! Anyone that I know, that may be in the market for a new or used car, I'll be sending them to Walt Massey in Lucedale, because I know they won't be disappointed. Top if the line employees that all deserve more than just a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wittmayer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased within a three year period from Walt Massey Chevrolet. From the Sales Department, Service Department, and the Financing Department , everyone has been very professional and have treated me like I am a part of their family. They are awesome as always !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase Repair"

- bwhite11 Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle, As Is, but our salesman told us if anything happened to the vehicle within 48 hours, they would make it right. Well, just drive went perfect, but when we left the dealership parking lot and started going down bumpy roads, we heard a noise. Took it back to the dealership, they advised front shocks and after putting it up on the rack, they found several more items that needed repaired, so they fixed them all and didn't charge me a penny.........THAT'S ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. Since this, I have and will continue to recommend Walt Massey, especially my salesman Dom, for honoring his word and for Walt Massey for being a stand up dealership. Everyone had a positive, energetic attitude and it was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to the Walt Massey family!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new SUV"

- Matt R

I went to Walt Massey looking for a third row seating vehicle. David Parnell made it easy, we just told him which cars we were interested in and he brought them right to the door. The whole process was easy and we never felt pressured. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parnell

Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Aug 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC for all your automotive needs. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- TOFlynn

Dominick and the dealership were easy to work with. They didn’t pressure or try to bully like most dealerships do. They were ready to answer questions and make sure we had everything we needed. I will go back and visit him the next time I am ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Michini, Tera Dennis

Aug 23, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was overall a good experience "

- Sboler6

When buying a used car the folks doing the car detailing don't do a good job.This is our third vehicle purchased and with money was spent find it nuts they put 15 in the gas tank it definitely wouldn't hurt to fill a person's vehicle up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Brockway

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase from Walt Massey"

- libbypeterzell Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Walt Massey (or maybe the third) and I keep going back because of the wonderful people that work there. Everyone is always pleasant, patient, and extremely helpful. This time I purchased a 2018 Malibu...I love everything about it except one thing. I didn't realize it had "Auto Start/Stop". I didn't even know what that was. The salesman mentioned something while we were test driving but didn't make sure that I understood what the feature was and that it couldn't be turned off. That is my only complaint. If I had know I would have purchased a vehicle without it. Other than that the Malibu is an amazing car and it's beautiful! My salesman was very kind and answered all my questions. From what I've read online I'm not the only one unhappy about this feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Greene

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Campbell,Shellie47

The sales consultant and general manager went over and beyond to help find the right vehicle.-We will recommend this dealership and staff to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis

Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483