Jeffrey Stein
Jeffrey Stein at Nissan of North Olmsted
Refer Me

Jeffrey Stein

Sales

Nissan of North Olmsted

28500 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Jeffrey Stein

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership. Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. This is seven years I have leased from Nissan of north Olmsted and my salesman, Jeffrey stein. More

by janisseith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership especially my salesman Jeffrey stein. He not only has been leasing us cars for 7 years but yesterday we taxed him with buying out my old car and leasing a new kicks. More

by janisseith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience every time. I’ve purchased 3 new vehicles from Nissan of North Olmsted More

by hendrickson.b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Nissan.

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well organized and clean was really impressed with the whole operation and the Quality of Service More

by hurstroyalblue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Quality of Service and Cleanliness are definitely our goals. Thanks for your business and glad we could make your visit an enjoyable one.

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always like the choices of colors for the cars that are available. The sales team will go out of their way to help in any way possible for you to get the car you want not just try and put you in a car that More

by elvisfan04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery

Mar 18, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Glad we could help find you the car you wanted. Thanks for the business and enjoy your new Nissan.

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the help and information your team provided me to assist in making the best decision for my personal situation.Thank you. More

by tombrodnick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Arndt

Mar 18, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Glad we could help with your decision. Thanks for the business Tom and enjoy your new Altima.

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Jeff stein was excellent. Knew ever feature of the vehicle, was very helpful. Best sales I’ve ever had.Brooke in the service department was also very helpful to me. Great staf More

by Deputy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery

Mar 18, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Jeff, Kelly and Brooke appreciate the recommendations. We appreciate the business and thanks for the review.

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very helpful and professional. He made me feel comfortable and offered a very detailed explanation when answering questions. More

by horvathdiane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to take your vehicle for service. You are in & out quickly. Service individuals work together as a team More

by Titan3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Miller, Kelly Ulery

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasurable experience experience with all of staff at Nissan North Olmsted. Knowledgeable, courteous, professional, friendly dealership. More

by Leen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery, Justin Sandahl

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,335
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,305
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $46,840
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,875
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,190
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive