Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenn Collins.
Jenn Collins
Jenn Collins at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.8

Jenn Collins

Service Advisor

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Jenn Collins

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Station Jeep is a great way to buy a car without all the..."

- eyelle Verified Customer

Station Jeep is a great way to buy a car without all the bullsh*t! Try them & thank me later... and their service department is awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from this dealership was the best experience..."

- eyelle

Buying a car from this dealership was the best experience I ever had. The people who work there are a great team and very professional! Thanks for making it easy for me to get the best desk and Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara, Chris Diaz , Brendan Rappaport was awesome to work with!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Station 6 has been great. I've been in a couple of..."

- BEECHWAGON1 Verified Customer

Station 6 has been great. I've been in a couple of situations where I needed my 2008 Jeep Liberty serviced in short notice and they were able to accommodate. Friendly and professional service. Been servicing my Jeep there for years. Sincerely, George Berrios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz, Brendan Rappoport

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Jeep in for regular oil change and I always..."

- pparillo Verified Customer

I brought my Jeep in for regular oil change and I always have the best experience when JENN is there. She’s courteous and professional. Definitely an asset to the company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff, while I was in the..."

- Noelia Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff, while I was in the waiting room I could hear another getting irate and the service felt handled the situation and customer was extremely happy after the fact , keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and best pricing on Mopar parts. Highly..."

- jefferytran Verified Customer

Great service and best pricing on Mopar parts. Highly recommended and will definitely continue to come back for service and maintenance on my 2018 Jeep Sahara Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Parts Department)

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Station are very helpful and determined not..."

- TERRYC1 Verified Customer

The people at Station are very helpful and determined not to give up if there is a hidden problem until they find it! And they found the problem with my backup camera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Inocencio Service Mgr

Jul 27, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for your kind words, Terry! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had only positive experiences. Everyone is..."

- MOJOP Verified Customer

I have had only positive experiences. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I take the train to Boston so leaving the car for service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was courteous and stayed in contact as my..."

- Hbyrnes26 Verified Customer

The staff was courteous and stayed in contact as my repairs progressed. I appreciate the transparency with ordering parts and completing The work since it was a long timeline. I would definitely take my Jeep back to this dealer due to their knowledge and Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck

Jul 23, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Shout Out to “Big Joe” my awesome salesman, who went..."

- Irishcardinal

Big Shout Out to “Big Joe” my awesome salesman, who went above and beyond, Justin the finance manager for his patience in explaining my purchase, Liz the office manager for being so friendly and efficient and Brendan for being part of this amazing experience. You all have won my business for life. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz, Joe Leary , Justin Desaultels, Brendan Rappoport

Jul 17, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new ride! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Joe, Justin, Liz, and Brendan. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,287

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,287

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,705

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,705

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,146

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,146

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,146

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,146

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,420

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,420

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,895

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,895

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370