Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jenni Rish.
Jenni Rish
Jenni Rish at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me
5.0

Jenni Rish

Sales

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me

Hey! I'm Jenni with AutoStar Family Dealerships. I started with this company in August of 2016. I have had the opportunity to grow in the management position at out Sylva location. I look forward to this new journey. I am originally from Franklin, NC. I relocated to Waynesville, NC in 2013. I'm the mom to a beautiful little boy and our three fur babies. We enjoy getting outside every chance we get.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jenni Rish

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time. They didn’t pressure me into making a..."

- Dalton Parker

I had a great time. They didn’t pressure me into making a purchase. They work with me through it and they were really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett

Nov 24, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a..."

- aaddaamm5

Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a truck. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett, Kendra Graham

Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ram! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the..."

- steelerdave89

Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. They worked with me to help things move smoothly. Lots of positive vibes came from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Todd Samples

Nov 18, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, and welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I..."

- Jdbenge4

Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I was looking for and had that local feel you know you can count on. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Nov 12, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great..."

- Tom

Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great prices. Will return when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle. Great customer service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Tom for taking the time to write a review, recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Come back to see us!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva...."

- AMWR

Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva. Kendra and Jenni were both wonderful to work with. The price was fair and ended up with a great interest rate. Our only area of concern were a few other employees who didn’t wear masks which made us a bit uncomfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Subrau! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with picking out a vehicle for my needs...."

- jbrauer88

Very helpful with picking out a vehicle for my needs. Kendra and Jenni both did the best they could to get me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Nov 09, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We are very happy that we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit all your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennie was very helpful & professional in doing her job!..."

- waynegashe

Jennie was very helpful & professional in doing her job! I would & will recommend friends & family to come to see her at Auto Star, for there next new or used car or truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett, Kendra Graham

Oct 29, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations Wayne on your new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business, come back to see us!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Auto star of Sylva could not of been..."

- ChuckB627

My experience at Auto star of Sylva could not of been more positive. Kendra Graham is an excellent associate and with the help of her and Jenni Rish I found a 2018 Subaru Forrester that I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham

Sep 28, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Forrester! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team! Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results