Jenni Tuton
Jenni Tuton at Elgin Hyundai
Refer Me

Jenni Tuton

Customer Relations Manager

Elgin Hyundai

1200 East Chicago Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jenni Tuton

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ZERO STARS! A whole dealership full of crooks from finance to the GM. Believe all the bad reviews! They are 1000000% true! You have been warned! More

by BewareOfSnakeDealership
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!! Fraudulent Business Practices!!! If you check most of the "Bad Reviews" on this thread (too many to count), you will notice a pattern. This dealership will take advantage of you! Ed Howell More

by Arnoldo Cardenas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Howell, Mike Meah , James Urso, Corey Kentz

Apr 27, 2021

Elgin Hyundai responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

Tucson review Jeremy was professional , knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very satisfied with our purchase. He was quick to resolve an issue was discovered afte More

by katrinkatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rosa , Lou Mocnik, Jermey

Dec 05, 2017

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Katrin. Congratulations on your purchase! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. I will pass your feedback along to Jeremy, and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! All the best, Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Tyler kalusa's review Jay was an awesome sales representative for Hyundai. He treated me with respect and didn't force me into buying anything I wasn't prepared to purchase More

by tylerkalusa7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Yanni

Oct 01, 2017

Elgin Hyundai responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Tyler. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

no review satisfied customer so far. people are great. Service manager was friendly and answered questions. the follow up phone calls and emails stopped when I More

by dougkim5216
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Mike Meah , Cheynne and Jeremy

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Purchase Experience at Elgin Hyundai This was the second car I have purchased from Elgin Hyundai and it was another very pleasurable experience. David Kang and Jenni Tuton made the proce More

by desmesdds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kang

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Everyone that I met tried to get me a new vehicle that I could afford. I love my new Elantra! I loved the friendliness of the staff. More

by deb8162
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kang , Brian Craig, Tommy Gonzalez

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

Fabulous experience at a car dealership From salesman to service, this has been a great experience with high level customer service. I had an issue with my new car, and the customer service More

by nofx32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Schy, Dave Taub

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Love my Hybrid! I enjoy every drive in my car and the mileage is amazing. If the 36,000 miles work for me then I will be back to lease again (with free oil changes ;- More

by TERYLTEETER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wencewicz , Chris Kreft, Mitch Schy

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent. Mark was a great sales person throughout the entire car buying experience. He took his time to show me around the vehicle and explain all my options. More

by TIMEBERVEIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lazar

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,186
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi A7 car, priced at $26,199
2014 Audi A7
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,583
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ruby Wine exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,454
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,915
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $31,050
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue Stone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive