Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennie Pisano.
Jennie Pisano
Jennie Pisano at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Jennie Pisano

Finance

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jennie Pisano

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department great to work with performed recall..."

- Larrypture

Service department great to work with performed recall work furnished transportation Andrew great service advisor keep me informed let me know when work was completed truck was clean and ready to go😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Jul 20, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención..Yo..."

- torresramirez7781

Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención.. Yo considero que es uno de los mejores servicios de Dealer, porque una vez que me entregan mi auto , lo siento como nuevo ! Gracias y Bendiciones a Todos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Estamos contentos de que estés satisfecho con los resultados y de que hayamos podido ayudarte. Si hay algo más que podamos hacer para ayudar, ¡háganoslo saber! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmundo and Justin are both very hard working salesman..."

- Webblo

Edmundo and Justin are both very hard working salesman whom I really appreciate helping me get into my new truck, Both of them I give a 5 star rating. Thank you Justin Thank you Edmundo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chapman Auto Marketing, Amber Clay, Kasandra Gotz , Edmundo and Justin are great salesmen and I really enjoyed how hard they worked on getting me into my new truck, I give them both a 5 star rating

May 26, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! Edmundo and Justin are amazing guys and we are lucky to have them on our team! Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best places I’ve had the pleasure of..."

- Garrisondebbie

This is one of the best places I’ve had the pleasure of going to. Very good service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. -Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody did a great job with us and handled all the..."

- Rich Perez

Woody did a great job with us and handled all the paperwork and delivered the vehicle .superior service . I would definitely buy again and tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Carter

Apr 08, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Rich, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Woody and the team are phenomenal! We'll be sure to share your praises with them! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas DCJR

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received was very professional and Andrew..."

- janelle1995

The service we received was very professional and Andrew was very clear in wat we need and give us lots of options we are very satisfied😃😃😃😃😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Mar 27, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Janelle, We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i..."

- Shiftyshady1979

Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i wanted and wasnt pushy. He listened i will definetly come back to him!! Hes great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer to make a deal with."

- acsmci

Was very much pleased when I made a deal on our 300S, Was not impressed the way the body and fender connections are held in place and was told could not be fixed,Also how do you get to know any thing about the 300 with out written directions that you can read ?We will probable trade in for the 20/20 if it ever gets out to the market. Our 300S is a fine auto but will take me a life time to learn to operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hamrick , Sales person no longer with your dealership.

Feb 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We can help with that! We can send you a link to all info about your car that should make it easier. Contact your representative or me if you would like that. Beyond that, our staff is very adept & knowledgeable about the 300S. It is not as intimidating as it may appear. Please come in at your convenience and we will be happy to help familiarize you with all aspects of your vehicle’s operation. Thank you for taking the time to post a review & for your kind comments. Don Hamrick, GM

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All great and helpful. Me Simpson went way out on his..."

- Ned cruey

All great and helpful. Me Simpson went way out on his own to assist in getting proper financing. Everybody else was very friendly and helpful. Ned cruey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McFall, Chapman Auto Marketing, Scott Anthony, Jovan Yanes , Amber Clay, Cristian Durante , Thirstston simpson

Jan 30, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience very helpful easy to work with they..."

- Difredoayala

Very good experience very helpful easy to work with they both help me and my wife get the Dodge Ram crew cab 5.7 the color she wanted they when above the expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McFall, Chapman Auto Marketing, Amber Clay, Amanda Eaton , Jt tolentino and shyla

Nov 26, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD