Jennifer Antes
Jennifer Antes at Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc
Refer Me

Jennifer Antes

Service Advisor

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

2801 S 11th St
Niles, MI 49120

Contact Me
4.3
27 Reviews
4.3

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Jennifer Antes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a ford motor credit customer for over 6 years and never missed a payment. I was told from the salesman at Campbell I would have no problem getting another loan thrown ford motor. We they turned me do More

by Slow-pokee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not fix the problem with my transmission…said that it would take 1000 miles to learn my driving habits. The same problem with the transmission is still occurring. More

by AGAIDESKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coshow, Austin Davey

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had to wait 3 months for an appointment for a recall. Once we took our car in and left it for the day, we came back to get it at 5:00 and it wasn’t even touched. Nobody called us or communicated. Had to More

by PRHALL14125
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service are the best Jason Zeismer in sales and Tony in service work well together to make the ownership experience is a good one More

by Jim Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher, Tony Coshow, Austin Davey , Jason Zeismer

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and friendly customer service From all staff I encountered. Recently my lift gate was malfunctioning and they took care of it in a very timely manner. Definitely will continue to use them!From the More

by Mafowl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coshow

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and explanatory, making it very clear what work is being done, what work needs to be done, and what the price will be. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coshow, Austin Davey

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Difficult problem that took some time to solve. Always friendly when I talked with them. Worked to get things right. More

by DJJAFISH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Davey

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out with work done that I wanted done At price that matched others thanks More

by double d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coshow, Austin Davey

Feb 23, 2022

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. I am so happy to hear of your quick and easy experience with our service department. We appreciate the review and your business greatly. Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i always get good service here. i am very happy.alwayd come back for maintaince. More

by ANATMAN160
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coshow, Austin Davey

Feb 23, 2022

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad to hear of your pleasant experience with our service department. We appreciate the review and your business greatly. Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent care from the sales floor to the service department! The sales team at Campbell Ford make it easy to purchase or lease a vehicle, and the service department team are courteous and efficient. More

by MAIME0716
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher, Jason Ziesmer

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,991
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car
2019 Ford Edge
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $6,995
2009 Ford Escape Hybrid
used
White Suede Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,994
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,677
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,944
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive