About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Fousek.
Jennifer Fousek
Jennifer  Fousek, Finance Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.9

Jennifer Fousek

Finance Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Jennifer Fousek financing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Jennifer Fousek

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great review"

- Geedude68

Everyone we delt with was very nice Helped us in making best dession Showed us our options When we had questions answered With what we needed to know Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We were happy to help you during every step of the process. We hope to serve you again in the future.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Santa

Rich in the sales Dept was excellent with the sale and delivery of my new Pacifica. Jennifer in finance knew how to make the transaction very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue

Jan 11, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a wonderful review. Rich and Jennifer will appreciate your recognition. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ava2018

Ted Gann was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Execllent service. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

You're so very much welcome! We appreciate your review so much! Come back and see us anytime!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat buyer"

- Truck buyer

We have purchased 6 trucks from them and will continue to do so in the future. Aggressive pricing and no pressure from the sales guys. Finance is straight forward and typically quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Throckmorton

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the review and your loyalty. We truly appreciate it. Please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Reassuring Service"

- courtcoulter10

I always enjoy working with the employees of Royal Gate. They are always very friendly and helpful and make sure to listen to what I am wanting/needing. It is always a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and informative"

- Adam Hale

Great help and friendly service with the new truck we test drove and purchased all questions we asked was answered. This was the only dealership in the Midwest that had this truck available and close enough to us. We will for sure recommend Royal Gate Dodge to our friends. A big thank you guys for my new truck and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Throckmorton

Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Adam, we're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Our team was happy to help you during every step of the process of purchasing your truck. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extended warranty purchase"

- janeandtom0

At the end of October I purchased an extended warranty for our 2013 Grand Cherokee from Jennifer Fousek. She told me I would receive a copy of the warranty in the mail. The Warranty never came in the mail so so a few weeks later I contacted Jennifer and she said my copy of the warranty would go out the next day. I still don't have it - I do have a copy of the paperwork I signed to extend the Warranty but other than that no record. Jennifer did reassure me that the Service dept. knows I bought an extended warranty but somehow I did not get a copy of the Warranty I purchased. Anyway, thought you should know - I could not find any record with MoPar online. In the past my experiences with Royalgate have always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I appreciate your feedback, and I would like to reach out to you and discuss your situation. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best regards, Justin Dumas Service Manager justind@royalgate.email 636-394-3400

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went way out of their way"

- BMurray

Just bought a 2018 Jeep JL from these guys and I had a pretty specific list of requirements, so specific, in fact, that there are only 4 Jeeps like the one I wanted in the entire country, but Royal Gate came through and got me what I wanted, it was even the right color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Katie Kinkel, Michael Ely

Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review! Congrats on your new ride! Let us know if there is anything you need help with in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Hoghesd1963

This Dealership took very good care of me!! The process was painless The Sales Assistant was very professional And his Product Knowledge Was Spot on He Answered all my Safety question’s I will definitely purchase agin from Royal Gate Dodge Bert also walked me through the Service Dept What a nice facility Thanks Bert Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They won my business back"

- Stevenstlou

Dave Smith was great to deal with . In the past I wouldn't go near this dealership because of how I was treated but the new Crew was awesome and mad our buying experience wonderful. Would highly recommend buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Oct 29, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that we have earned your trust. Dave and our team were happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323