About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lilly.
Jennifer Lilly
Jennifer  Lilly, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Lilly

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

408 Reviews of Jennifer Lilly

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nikky silva

Jen was awesome! She was on top of everything listened well and had all the answers I needed and more will be sending anyone I know there for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with knowledgeable staff"

- PeterNorthAndover

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Rockingham Toyota. After getting a hard sell from an Ira dealership, it was a pleasure to have Jenn Lilly at Rockingham take her time to explain and compare leasing a new RAV4 Limited or buying (financing) a low mileage RAV4 XLE two years old. I test drove a new and the used one I had in mind. Jenn’s knowledge of features that changed those two years, and between the trim levels was impressive. After my decision was made, there was no BS and I felt like a fair deal was reached. Jon in finance was also easy to work with. I’ll be back to replace my other car next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Peter, thank you for writing about your outstanding experience with Jen and Jon here at Rockingham! We are happy to read you feel that your deal was fair and everyone was easy and pleasant to work with! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Denise P

I was treated with respect, wasnt pushed into anything, shown my options, negotiated an affordable price and left with a new car that weekend. Jenn and Frank were wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Denise, it was nice to read about your respectful and wonderful visit with Jen and Frank! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for sharing your experience!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma Lease"

- CorollaNH18

As a returning customer I definitely made the right choice. All of the staff at Rockingham Toyota are inviting, work in a timely manner and to the best of their ability with each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience of leasing a Tacoma with our team! We are happy to read that you are confident in your choice to work with us again! We look forward to helping again in the future.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jen Lilley is an exceptional sales person."

- Quebec

Jen Lilley has made my purchase stress & trouble free, she is the best sales person by far. This is my third purchase from her, she makes the process both stress & trouble free. Also Frank the finance director was great to work with, this dealer is very fortunate to have someone at his level on board to assist with deals. overall another great experience with this dealership & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was nice to read your kind words about Jen, Frank and the rest of our team here at Rockingham Toyota. Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend. Jen and Jon are AMAZING!"

- Andrea18

Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota make a great team! They both went above and beyond their duty to help me find the right fit! They made sure I was informed, happy about my choices and able to finance according to my budget. I have found my go to team for any and all car buying/leasing matters. I will recommend my family and friends to see Jen and Jon. I could not be more pleased with the professional approach, dedication, and overall friendlyness I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your amazing visit with our team members Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service/Great Team"

- Michele

I received excellent service from your entire team. They were all respectful, kind, attentive, and no pressure. They felt like family by the time this deal was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville , Anevay Duffy at Rockingham Honda - exception!! My journey started with her and she was tremendous.

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts of your exceptional visit with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to read your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Nancy"

- Nancy

Jennifer was outstanding. We met her in October while looking at a Sequia Extemely knowledgeable, good sales person but not pushiy she respected our decision back in October that we weren’t quite ready to buy yet. Kept in touch with us but again not aggressive. We knew we preferred to work with her that’s why we came back. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jeff & Nancy, Thank you for sharing the details of your visit to Rockingham Toyota with Jen! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience?"

- E Kibildis

Once again. Experience was fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. So happy she is employed by Rockingham. Always a pleasant time dealing with Jennifer Lily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your latest great experience with Jen Lilly! We are lucky to have team members like Jen here at Rockingham! Thank you for your business and see you again in the future!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable vehicles and great value"

- RickR

This has been the 5 Toyota that I have leased from Rockingham Toyota. I find the sales and purchase process to be stress free and very efficient. In 3 years, when this lease is due, I will be leasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Rick, thank you for your business and for writing about your experience with Rockingham Toyota! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

11 - 20 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498