About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lilly.
Jennifer Lilly
Jennifer  Lilly, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Lilly

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

411 Reviews of Jennifer Lilly

May 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came to this dealer just to look at what was available..."

- cookie891

I came to this dealer just to look at what was available because I wanted to buy a newer car. Jennifer Lilly was very friendly, and she was very helpful throughout my entire experience. She helped me to find a car that I Liked, and that was within my price range. She was not pushy in the least, and she patiently found the answer to ever question that I had. Overall, I was very pleased with this dealer and with Jennifer in particular. I would definently recommend this dealer, and if anybody comes to this dealer they should seek out Jennifer because she was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great job, very patient with me as I made sure this was..."

- toyoda4fun

Great job, very patient with me as I made sure this was the right time and the right place for my major purchase! From Eric in Internet Sales all the way to Jennifer on the Sales floor, A +++ plus John in Finance went the extra mile as well to secure the best financing to meet my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came to see Jen Lilly thanks to Tim Duffy who..."

- mldmle68

I came to see Jen Lilly thanks to Tim Duffy who recommended her to me, to MAYBE see if I could buy a newer car. I came there, she had 2 cars that I was very interested in, test drove them, filled out paperwork. I then came back to test drive another vehicle that she KNEW I'd LOVE. Thank you. I really was getting a little nervous where I have not really had credit, or a loan for quite some time. They were able to finance me, get me the pERFECT car, and I left with the new car. Never thought I'd be driving a new car, but thanks to Jen, It was done, she worked hard for me, we became instant friends, I hope. What an asset to your TEAM. Jen is a fine example for many people that LOVE what they do, and how friendly is she. Loved dealing with her, I will be sending many people to her.. Keep up the FANTASTIC work Jen. And thanks again to John the finance guy, and Dennis for being so kind also. I love Rockingham Topyota!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My Father and I were looking for a new toyota tundra for..."

- Samuelkachmar

My Father and I were looking for a new toyota tundra for him and Jennifer was extremely helpful through the entire process. Jennifer took us out for a test drive, helped us navigate the trade in process, and was attentive and helpful as we narrowed our search and found the right vehicle for my dad. I highly Recommend working with Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Go to Rockingham Toyota if you want a quick hassle-free..."

- carbo76

Go to Rockingham Toyota if you want a quick hassle-free experience! Our sales consultant Jennifer was knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. Overall experience was great and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Our sales person Jennifer Lilly was very personable and..."

- puma123

Our sales person Jennifer Lilly was very personable and knowledgeable. She got us a great deal on a new Camry. We have bought our vehicles at this dealership before, but this was by far the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jennifer is personable and knowledgeable about her job. ..."

- msschad

Jennifer is personable and knowledgeable about her job. She really went to bat for us on the price. Kept us updated with great follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have bought many vehicles in my time, but this has been..."

- stevo45cal

I have bought many vehicles in my time, but this has been the most fulfilling experience of all. My sales person Jennifer Lilly was just the sweetest and most knowledgeable. From the moment I was greeted to the very last hand shake as I walked out the door I was treated with the utmost respect. I had some financial issues but Jonathan Pavnick got me an awsome rate, which I greatly appreciate. I love this dealership, I love my new tacoma and will be a lifetime customer. Thanks to everyone at Rockingham Toyota Steven T Wilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly / Jonathan Pavnick

March 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jennifer was very knowledgable and pleasant and made the..."

- scourcelle

Jennifer was very knowledgable and pleasant and made the whole car-buying experience very easy. She went out of her way to make sure that we walked away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

March 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were greeted at the door right away, and everyone we..."

- briannanicole2989

We were greeted at the door right away, and everyone we met at the dealership was very friendly. We worked with Jennifer Lilly, and she helped me find the right car for me, within my budget. She was very helpful and knew a lot of things I did not know about leasing vs. buying. I feel I walked away with a great car, and have no regrets for my choice! I would certainly recommend this dealer, and I will return for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

401 - 410 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2014 Porsche 911

$139,600

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606