Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Petreski.
Jennifer Petreski
Jennifer Petreski at Jack Daniels Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Petreski

Service Receptionist

Jack Daniels Kia

29-09 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Loaner Coordinator

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jennifer Petreski

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I brought my 2015 Optima in for a check engine..."

- Kristin Dambra

When I brought my 2015 Optima in for a check engine light, the Jack Daniels Kia Service team went above and beyond to provide me with an affordable solution to repair my vehicle. My service advisor Mark Liberal, the receptionist Jenn Petreski, and my technician Josuet S. could not have been more friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be servicing my car at Jack Daniels Kia Service in the future. Thank you Jack Daniels Kia Service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Liberal and Josuet S.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time"

- WayneBear

This was my first visit to Jack Daniels KIA for my 2014 Soul. Mike was great and took care of everything. They're not cheap, but good work never is. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Logothetis

Jan 23, 2020

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Glad Mike took wonderful care of you. Enjoy your new Soul!!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place is very clean, and complimentary food, coffee,..."

- Wonderchoi

Place is very clean, and complimentary food, coffee, water,,, All of them are very professional and great service . Good people, warm inviting place. Special thanks to Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback!! Lots of luck!!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job"

- Avi

fantastic service. started exactly on time. finished on time. explained everything along the way. the video was a nice touch to help understand what was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Oct 04, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback. Lots of luck!!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick, convenient service"

- LLB

Pleasant employees make you feel at ease as you wait. There is a coffee machine as well as snacks provided if you choose to wait. They’ll give you a lift home if you can’t wait there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Logothetis, Alessia Fichera , Joe

Sep 26, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value your business!!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- Leroy

I love the service there, the staff is very friendly & The place is very clean. I will always get my car service here, Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ruth59

Car service was efficient and informative to what the technicians were doing to my car. They reviewed any issues that they saw with my car,and explained what was reviewed to me. The total experience was exceptional and completed in a timely manner. As I was leaving I was walked out to my car and thanked for using Jack Daniels Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Ihmaid

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Service"

- Elena Faulch

I have always had a great experience there. The guys are very helpful and friendly. They always make sure that the repairs were done properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VInnie Capparelli, Mike Logothetis

Jul 03, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good courteous services. Very comfortable service."

- Carmelo 17

Service's were very courteously.performed.All employees were very friendly.Setvice was well done and the car returned clean.My only suggestion is to complete the service's more quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Logothetis

May 17, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value your opinion and contentiously work to improve our company in all aspects. Your business is greatly appreciated!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of all my concerns."

- Chris626

I came all the way from Delaware to take care of some other business and thought it best to have the car checked on the same day. I'd like to thank Vinnie, Mike and Jennifer for taking care of getting all the things done in less thank two hours despite walking in what looked like a hectic schedule with other customer concerns for that day.. I had the oil and filter, cabin filter, tires rotated, gas treatment and the rest of the car checked, got a complimentary wash as well. While waiting I was also sent an email with a video showing the car on the lift about to be worked on. The car looks and runs great. It's always a pleasure to get my car serviced by these guys. The snacks, coffee and sandwiches are great too! I doubt I'll be able to find anything like this down in Delaware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VInnie Capparelli, Mike Logothetis

Mar 21, 2019

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business!! Glad we were able to service your vehicle in a timely manner.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,805

2021 Kia Forte

$20,805

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,905

2021 Kia Forte

$21,905

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,610

2021 Kia Forte

$21,610

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,275

2021 Kia K5

$29,275

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,605

2021 Kia Forte

$23,605

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240

2020 Kia Niro

$26,240