Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Rosario.
Jennifer Rosario
Jennifer Rosario, Service Consultant, Advantage Honda
4.9

Jennifer Rosario

Service Consultant

Advantage Honda

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Jennifer Rosario

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brakes"

- AMERMELSHT Verified Customer

New car and a problem with the brakes Problem with the Bluetooth Phone connects and disconnects Waze sound is not working Explanation from the technician something wrong with the phone Nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- R.CAPIDAGLIS Verified Customer

The whole staff are very helpful and always has answers to any information. I will recommend your service place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Toxina Verified Customer

When you go for service you are advises n about the need for your car. While you wait there is a person making sure your needs are covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- tianadavis326 Verified Customer

She was very helpful! The service was quick and the service employees were nice. I would come back to this location to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- UMANAFAMILY Verified Customer

Quickly taken care of. Friendly people. Clean service area. Coffee and bagels were available. Attendant came quickly to take the car. Overall I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied with Service"

- GINGERONLN1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful from the moment I drove into the dealership up until I made my payment for services rendered. The young woman who took my information for the services I needed was very professional. Her name was Jennifer Rosario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No problems"

- CKDIGITALPHOTO Verified Customer

Work on my car was done in the amount of time I was told it would be. Service people were pleasant. The coffee selection was a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- kalavryta

came in for a inspection and back brakes jennifer rosario was the best she told me how much it would cost and how long it would take i was in and out within a hour this employee should get a award she is so polite and listens to you and helps you out all the way what a great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change"

- MALLORYKANTERMAN Verified Customer

It was just a great experience for getting an oil change for the first time. The wait wasn't long at all and all the staff were super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shuttle service"

- XRAYAGE Verified Customer

I was initially told that service would take approximately 1 1/2 hours. Upon arrival at the center I immediately asked for a shuttle to take me into town. I waited 30 minutes for that shuttle and when I got into town I got a phone call telling me that the car was ready. At that time I was not ready and so I said I would call them back. When I was ready I waited another 30 minutes for the shuttle to return and bring me back to Honda. Well I understand it is a complementary service, I still think it should be more timely If I had been told my car would take less than an hour I never would’ve taken the service into town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725