Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerald "Nick" Nicholas.
Jerald "Nick" Nicholas
Jerald "Nick" Nicholas at Chapman Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

Mazda Fleet and Internet Sales

Chapman Mazda

999 W. Bell Road, Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai

97 Reviews of Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! Dealerships can be hit or miss. NICK..."

- Lbrady231

Best experience! Dealerships can be hit or miss. NICK was awesome and wasn’t pushy. He wanted to make sure I was in a car that I love & he did just that. 10/10 recommend Chapman for anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Peloya

Apr 09, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendly STAFF, Nick was very..."

- virgo_med831

Great customer service, friendly STAFF, Nick was very helpful, very patient and helped me with all my needs! Nick even drove from north phoenix all the say to Gilbert to deliver the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Salem

Mar 19, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with..."

- Heidikait

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lohmeyer

Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Bill. You're right, Bill is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick at Chapman Mazda was great to work with and got me..."

- merry.c8

Nick at Chapman Mazda was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend this dealership and all their team members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with them. Nick was very helpful..."

- getnmywings7

I had a great experience with them. Nick was very helpful and kind. No pressure ,which was such a relief ! I’m so happy with my cx5 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Nick. You're right, Nick always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth. His..."

- Jenniferlschafer1

Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth. His patience and knowledge helped me better understand what the Mazda CX-5 has to offer. Good overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda is a great quality car and they back it up with..."

- Torysgt

Mazda is a great quality car and they back it up with great quality service! I love being part of the Mazda family. Zoom Zoom!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience buying my new Mazda was wonderful...."

- diwalt

My entire experience buying my new Mazda was wonderful. I was lucky enough to work with Nick Nicholas who was very patient while I decided between the CX5 and the CX9. He gave me space to decide. I liked that he had a calm demeanor working up prices for me while handling another customer. Nick checked around for the interior color I wanted and then arranged to have it brought to this dealership. Then, Nick spent the time going over the features and helping me learn which ones I needed to learn. I was pleasantly surprised by the follow up phone call I received from Nick, who then answered more of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Mazda and I love each one I have owned...."

- cjmarx10

This is my second Mazda and I love each one I have owned. Nick was phenomenal in assisting me with my most recent purchase and the whole experience went super smooth. He took care of a minor issue with a speaker not mounted correctly and setting up the appt for the clear bra being installed. The service department is fantastic and I always receive great customer service from Wayne. So happy this dealership is close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Nick was the best experience I’ve had buying..."

- ben65

Dealing with Nick was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product he’s selling! Great car buying experience overall happy about the service given and extremely happy with car! Will definitely go back to see Nick and the team over at Chapman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,820

2021 Mazda Mazda CX-30

$25,820

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,901

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,901

new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,165

2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5

$28,165

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,333

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,333

new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,355

2021 Mazda Mazda CX-9

$44,355

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan car, priced at $30,065

2021 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan

$30,065