Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerell Allen.
Jerell Allen
Jerell Allen at Superior Honda
5.0

Jerell Allen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

I am originally from Toledo, OH. I lived in Cincinnati for 9 years before moving out to San Antonio, TX for a good while. I have been in the auto sales industry for 5 years and have been loving it.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership: Honda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Jerell Allen

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jerell"

- AJ

Jerell was super nice and very helpful and there was no pressure what so ever. He listen to what I wanted and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Our goal is to make sure you get the information you need to make an informed decision in your car buying process. Thank you for letting us help you. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Mia90

Jerell is super nice and helpful. He even came to the store on his off day to help with my purchase. He is also pressure free! Would definitively recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic SI"

- Hollywood29

Overall I had a great experience with Jerell and the entire Honda team at superior Honda. I would definitely encourage others to buy from superior Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for your excellent feedback! We're happy to hear about your experience and honored to have your business! Thanks for putting your trust in our hands!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Randy L

I had a heads up on this dealership, as I had my 2004 Accord V6 serviced here. When it came time to look for a 'newer' used car, I started here. My sales contact was Jerell Allen and as a salesman myself, I can not tell you how professional and exceptional he was! He literally listened to my needs, never pushed me and it evolved to a good working relationship. As I was upfront with him from day one, he knew I was doing my due diligence in looking elsewhere for the 'right car'. Well, the 'right car' was on Jerell's lot and he determined it was THE one for me, based on my search criteria. Well done Jerell! The only downside of this entire experience was the day I actually bought the car. They only had 1 business manager who did the actual 'closing'. Even then, Jerell took the initiative and facilitated another manager to do my closing. Not to mention Matt Brosz as the Service Manager......he literally saved me from going elsewhere in the early service days. He continued to work with me on the undercoating and rustproofing of my 'new' car. Great team and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for anew or used car. Thank yo very much! Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell, Matt Brosz

May 31, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for your continued trust and business, Randy! We sincerely appreciate it, and we look forward to working with you for years to come! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Accord

Got my 3rd lease from this dealership and they have always been very helpful. Would for sure tell anyone in the Cincinnati to go here to get a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell

May 31, 2018

Superior Honda responded

The highest compliment we can receive is repeat business, so thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220