Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerell Difuvio.
Jerell Difuvio
Jerell   Difuvio at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.6

Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified since 2009

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Jerell Difuvio

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!"

- Nita

Words are not enough to describe how happy I am with my Jeep. Jerell Difulvio was extremely professional, Friendly , honest, explained everything clearly, answered questions I had. I didn't feel rushed to make a decision. Eddie Bhatti, the business manager was also very nice and professional. Explained step by step the payment plan, services, etc. A gentleman was picking up the trash and stopped doing his work to help me to move my belongings to my new car. So nice!!! The entire team (unfortunately I don't know everybody's name), were great. This is my second experience with Colonial Dodge and for sure won't be the last one. Thank you all so much!!! Nita H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchas at Colonial CJD"

- Jim54

This was my second purchase in 13 months time. Worked with Jerrell on both purchases and my buying experience was very easy. Jerrell was a pleasure to deal with and was very knowledgeable and helpful through all aspects of the purchases I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Rodney Leach

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Yamilex

Thank you jerell for helping me pick out the car I wanted and thank you Eddie for helping me lower my payments monthly. You guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Difficult situation made easy...."

- ShellyG

They made my experience easy, I was upside down quite a bit in a vehicle I didn't feel safe in where winter is approaching. Tim and Jerell were very helpful. Tim is a honest guy and Jerell is very knowledgeable...I really wanted a Grand Cherokee and we weren't sure if it would work with my current situation, well they did it, they made it work! I have never been into a dealership where all the employees are down to earth, funny and can hold a normal conversation without feeling you're just a number in their dealership. Thanks Guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Minivan

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles during my life and this was truly the most painful. Horrendous lack of communication and product knowledge. I purchased a 2018 Pacifica Limited and the on board vacuum was not installed during prep. When I questioned the sales person (Jarell) he said the bag which actually contained the vacuum was “just accessories.” It wasn’t. He also had very little understanding of the technology of the vehicle. I also was extremely dismayed to find significant wheel marks left in the pillar trim from the prep detail when I got it in sunlight. You don’t “wheel” those! That can’t be fixed! I also never received a survey I’m guessing due to the fact that I responded to the GM’s email explaining that no, I would not be rating them well. So obviously, you can’t trust those numbers. Were it not for the fact that no other dealer had this exact vehicle, I certainly would not have purchased here. And I definitely won’t return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Anderson B Dias

Just finalized the purchase of my new Certified Ram 1500 Laramie. Phenomenal service especially from Eddie Bhatty who made sure to find me the best deal and APR rate being that I am a young creditor. I was recommended by my father in law and will pass it along due to its exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 ram"

- Mcurtis8

Excellent service friendly staff. Very helpful in financing the vehicle. Quick and easy and got me the deal i wanted with no hidden cost. Explained all the options available to me and got me in and out in a timely manner when purchasing my new ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- TD

Great customer service! Very Professional working with us. Jerell was our salesman wasn't pushy took his time with us. I would buy another vehicle from them and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a car"

- Jay P

I went there to buy a jeep Everyone was very helpful and friendly .Eddie bhatty and Jerrell D are the nicest people you will meet. I highly recommend looking for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty , Julia Bellantoni

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, outstanding experience"

- Nadine M.

This is my third vehicle from Colonial in Hudson and each time the experience has been great. Jerell knew I was looking for a car to drive while still being good in the winter and I ended up buying a Dodge Charger with AWD. I've also had the Jeep Cherokee and Jeep Compass but was looking for a car this time. I'm so excited to start driving the Charger. Plus I liked filling out the finance forms online at home. It was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,702

2018 Ram 2500

$54,702

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,695

2019 Ram 1500

$47,695

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,683

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,683

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,843

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,843

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,730

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,730