Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerell Difuvio.
Jerell Difuvio
Jerell   Difuvio at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified since 2009

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Jerell Difuvio

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles since 2016 with..."

- DEBRA ANNE Verified Customer

My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles since 2016 with Jerell D! Our experiences have been great due to Jerell D., Mike B. & Eddie B., was great working with me on the paperwork! I like to know exactly... EVERYTHING! Steve E., also helped Jerell to find the perfect Ram for me! GREAT JOB COLONIAL! We will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Debra Anne. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone went above and beyond especially the manager..."

- ballosmp Verified Customer

everyone went above and beyond especially the manager mike ballos. great customer service great people amazing experience will definitely buy from colonial again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, great service, very helpful, Very..."

- SONIAALMEIDA336 Verified Customer

Very nice people, great service, very helpful, Very smooth transaction, bough a few different cars, thank you Jarrel and Steve for great service, and Eddy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sonia! We're happy to hear it went well, and we truly appreciate your feedback!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, service, and inventory"

- Erik Verified Customer

I drive out to Colonial from Western MA because of the team and the service (and always surprisingly good inventory for a smaller lot). I've purchased two vehicles from Steve E. & Co - worked with Jerrell and Eddie this time as well. They all worked together to let me work through which truck was the right one, then made the paperwork & delivery process fast & efficient (Eddie even found me more incentives that weren't obvious at first).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

Aug 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Erik, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new truck! We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience working with Steve, Jerell, and Eddie. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that help me they were very nice, very..."

- SONIAALMEIDA336 Verified Customer

I love the people that help me they were very nice, very friendly, very helpful with everything that I need it, already bought a few cars from them and very happy with my New Jeep 😊😊🙂🙂. Thanks to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance, Nicholas Mazzone, Megan Egeland , Mike Laliberte really nice sales person.

Jul 31, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were..."

- ANTF1508 Verified Customer

Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were helpful, everybody was willing to help and was friendly, thanks again for the cool car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, David Worth, Nicholas Mazzone, Austin Lafleur, Melissa Delarosa, Jimmy Lovewell

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, not overly pushy,..."

- CLDONTA Verified Customer

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, not overly pushy, very helpful. I was very happy with the assistance that was provided and it was a decision point in buying at Colonial rather than another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Jan 22, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jerell and Eddie provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience at Colonial Jeep"

- AZTECCOPPER57 Verified Customer

The dealership isn't the fanciest place I've been to by a long shot but I'd rather a place that feels comfortable than stuffy. Jerell Difulvio was my salesman and was very knowledgeable, low key and up front. I'd definitely recommend him to others and would buy another vehicle from him in the future. The same goes for Eddie Bhatty in the finance department. Thanks guys, Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Jan 12, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram experience with us! We're happy to hear Jerell and Eddie were able to take great care of you and listen to all of your needs. We truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy."

- lbchedin Verified Customer

Jerrell paid attention to what I was looking for and went out of his way to get me the color and options that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

Dec 19, 2019

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make all of our customers happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Mike Ballos General Manager mballos@colonial-dodge.com

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500"

- Sethsalwa Verified Customer

Jerrell and Eddie were both amazing to work with. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to head to Colonial Jeep and Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,860

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,860

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,305

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,305

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,954

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,954

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,925

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,925

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,396

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,396