Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gourley.
Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Chris Gourley

Dealer Group Area General Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. I have been with the Colonial Group since 2000 and have loved taking care of our customers and employees. When I am not working with the group, I am enjoying my time with my family, including my wife, our children and grandchildren and our extended family. We look forward to demonstrating to you why we have been awarded DealerRater Dealer of the Year, year after year! Thanks again.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Chris Gourley

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!"

- Nita

Words are not enough to describe how happy I am with my Jeep. Jerell Difulvio was extremely professional, Friendly , honest, explained everything clearly, answered questions I had. I didn't feel rushed to make a decision. Eddie Bhatti, the business manager was also very nice and professional. Explained step by step the payment plan, services, etc. A gentleman was picking up the trash and stopped doing his work to help me to move my belongings to my new car. So nice!!! The entire team (unfortunately I don't know everybody's name), were great. This is my second experience with Colonial Dodge and for sure won't be the last one. Thank you all so much!!! Nita H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate and Compassionate"

- rbgreen

I had an outstanding experience with this dealership. I went in frustrated and overwhelmed but hopeful to find a new (to me) car after someone hit my car. Eddie, Austin, and Chris went above and beyond to help find me the right car and gave me an amazing deal. Plus, they listened to and validated my negative experience with my previous car, which I desperately needed. Each person I talked to was honest with me about what my best options would be. I walked out with a BEAUTIFUL Jeep Compass and after a week I must say I am still in love with this car. THANK YOU for helping me find a great car without needing to get a second job to afford it (LOL).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Austin Lafleur

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jeep buying experience!"

- Jeepers1

Being a jeep person for many years (2 long lived wranglers) I was curious about the newer models and updated features, so on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of this summer, I went to a near by jeb byep dealer (Colonial in Hudson) to just test drive some later model jeeps. Because of the great care and attention I received by Mike Jenks, a new sales guy, I found myself feeling like he was going to get me exactly what I needed, and within a couple of days, I got a great Certified (like new) jeep and got a very fair trade for my Wrangler! It was a real team effort from Mike, and then Eddie, (the money guy), and the Service crew! I was impressed how smoothly the whole process went, Everyone there made me feel comfortable, and I had a good gut feeling about the purchase, even though I was new to the Colonial crew. I felt a little conflicted because for many years I was a loyal customer of a wonderful dealership (Brigham Gill) near where I worked. But since retiring found the commute to Natick a little far for maintenance of an older Jeep, even though the crew there are like family to me. Looking forward, the convenience of a local dealer will be an opportunity to simplify my life a little, and enjoy continued good service with the Colonial crew. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty , Mike Jenks (in sales), Steve ? (in service)

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with staff at colonial"

- Toyota rav 4

Came here got greeted from leo and he found me a perfect toyota rav 4 and i love it cant ask for any better also thank you eddie for making it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience when purchasing a vehicle "

- Rnewfell2013

Leo was amazing and very easy to work with! He had our car ready the next day. I’ve never had a dealership be so simple and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Colonial!"

- JimC55

I am a repeat customer and would recommend them to anyone. I have always been pleased with both Sales and Service. This Grand Cherokee is my 5th vehicle purchase from Colonial Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, so that should say a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Tim Cronin, Rodney Leach

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle from Colonail Dodge"

- TAMIKA LAW

This is my second vehicle from Eddie and Leo and as always the service is outstanding. I came back to the dealership cause I totaled my vehicle a month ago and carisa in office helped me with my documents I needed for my insurance and I am very thankful to her. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramguy1"

- Ramguy

Excellent customer service attn to detail took care of all my needs Great dealership and a sales person i will recommend all my friends and family here sbowed me how to operate all the functions in my new ram Thankyou guys Leo, eddie , Tim, mike and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Colonial Dodge jeep"

- David Dimeco

Just purchased my 5th vehicle off of Eddie. The service you get at Colonial is A1 there is no one better. fast curtious service no gimmicks. I highly recommend Colonial. The service department also is great and will bend over backwards for you for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Second RAM"

- MikeLeland

I came back to Eddie because of my passed dealings again they go above and beyond , they were surprised I remembered them but how do you forget people who care 👍My next vehicle is a Scatpack truck is paid for this year and Colonial Eddie and my new friend Leo will be the people I go to, thank you again MML

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin, Leo Clarance

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

2018 Ram 2500

$54,702

2019 Ram 1500

$47,695

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,683

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,843

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,730