Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Bradshaw.
Jeremiah Bradshaw
Jeremiah Bradshaw at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jeremiah Bradshaw

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

187 Reviews of Jeremiah Bradshaw

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, wonderful buying experience done in a professional..."

- Rglover63

Great, wonderful buying experience done in a professional and timely manner. Jeremiah Bradshaw was great to work with, easy to talk to and a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction. Super happy with my 10 Ram..."

- George S

Fast and easy transaction. Super happy with my 10 Ram 1500. Everyone was really nice and helped with all my questions. Will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bryant

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Rating"

- Am

Very friendly Dealership works hard d to get you a good deal. Jeremiah was very helpful in his knowledge of the vehicle I purchased and Scott was very helpful in the financing side of the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bryant

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- mzrebiec4

Car shopping is one of my least favorite things to do ever, and when I was forced to do so after a total loss of my vehicle, I was surprised at how great my experience was at Gastonia CDJR. Jeremiah was fantastic and understood my situation, and did everything he could to help me get the vehicle I wanted and needed. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bryant

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAM Power Wagon"

- joshpricenc

Great selection of vehicles. Did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Finance department worked hard to get a deal I was comfortable with on the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to make the deal"

- Taylordm

I walked in there, knowing how much I was willing to pay, and with lots of work, on both sides we came to a great deal, and especially on the gap insurance, James was insistent that it was necessary and came down to an incredible deal. I would definitely recommend it this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasent experience dealing with James McElroy, Fin.Mg"

- thomastucker

I enjoyed dealing with both Jeremiah, sales and James McElroy. I give them 10's across the board. Very respectful and straight to the point. Knowledgeable and very personable. Both of these individuals are great hires. I give them both the best high marks available. The time of the sales/finance process was very quick. Will send my friends to the dealership, Jeremiah and James McElroy without hesitation. Also, I wish to put in a good word for Jay Rappaport who handled my service needs on prior model in the best possible way. Very courteous, respectful and to the point. What a great team!!!!!! Thomas Michael Tucker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rappaport, James McElroy

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Matthias440

Had a absolutely amazing experience here. Jeremiah was awesome to work with and made the process super easy and painless. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY !!!!!!"

- Rosales2019

Before I arrived, I had already decided what I wanted and spoke to my dealer Jeremiah and to finish the deal we got with Michael Todd who sold me my previous jeep. I went on my lunch hour and before I left I was already approved. James McElroy recognized me from my last purchase and that speak volumes they take the time to get to know their customers. And he worked his butt off to get me a good rate and something I would be able to afford. Got off work and my jeep was ready to go. Jeremiah took the time to show me what I wanted and didn't try to be pushy or sell me something I wouldn't be happy with. The whole process of purchasing my jeep was quick and hassle-free. I would highly recommend Jeremiah, even if he looks like one of your kids young but very knowledgeable and very respectful. I am a very happy customer, and I will come back to get another vehicle in the near future for my husband. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, James McElroy

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and pleasant car buying experience "

- Suzanne2019

I came in just looking, I knew what I was looking for in a vehicle however not sure where to begin. Jeremiah was ready to help and listened to what my needs were, he quickly recommended a couple options and I fell in love with the first vehicle we looked at. It didn’t take long to before we were in finance with James who was also very knowledgeable and pleasant. Overall my favorite car buying experience! I love my new Jeep 🧡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,269

2019 Ram 1500

$50,269

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,328

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,328

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,505

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,257

2019 Ram 1500

$47,257

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,085

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,085

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,007

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,007

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,787

2019 Ram 1500

$58,787

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,715

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,715