Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson at Schomp MINI
Refer Me

Jeremy Anderson

Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
3.5
9 Reviews

Hi! I’m Jeremy. I’m originally from the Chicago suburbs but moved to Colorado in 2020. I joined the automotive industry in 2022 after attending school in Louisiana and working as a server at a sushi restaurant. My favorite MINI model is the Untold Edition of the Clubman. I spend my free time hiking with my fiance and dog, going to concert,s and stargazing!

Languages Spoken

English English

3.5

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT PURCHASE ANY CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP For more info, refer to my other review. This is also a bait-and-switch, therefore a misrepresentation of the product. More

by Neverbuyanelectricmini
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Jang, Lisandio Chacon

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brody was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We really appreciated the service we received. They had the car we wanted and the process was very streamlined. More

by susansperber67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Burns

Jun 26, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear Brody and the Schomp MINI team provided knowledgeable and friendly service. Enjoy your new car!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were looking for a used car with a limited budget. Jessica was a consummate professional and worked with me throughout the process as we found the right car. No pressure, high touch, very ac More

by patmahoneypt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Blake

Jun 10, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Jessica provided excellent service and helped you find the perfect car within 48 hours at Schomp MINI. Enjoy your new ride!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They don't fix my car and they offer to fix it or return my money I Spend 1600 dollars they don't fix my 2016 countryman More

by Geno Salas
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Jang, Jeremiah Hooley

May 20, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Geno, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the service on your 2016 Countryman. We aim for complete customer satisfaction and it sounds like we've fallen short here. Let's discuss this further so that we can work towards a resolution - please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Michael Catarata - Service Manager - (303) 785-0155

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a WRX from here on a Saturday and overall a good experience. We had a question about a recall and questions were answered in a timely manner. Jessica Blake provided great service. Next time we wil More

by Maria Elena
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Maria, we're glad to know you had a good experience with us at Schomp MINI and that Jessica was able to assist you. We appreciate your feedback about the timing of your visit - looking forward to seeing you next time!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and made the purchase easy. Also got a fantastic deal on our 5th Mini! More

by Dan.imondi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Murphy, Jessica Blake

Mar 18, 2024

Schomp MINI responded

Dan, we're so glad to know you had a great experience at Schomp MINI and found the perfect deal for your 5th Mini Cooper! Thanks for sharing this with us.

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately I didn't got a good experience at this dealer with Jeremy (Online manager) from the beginning it felt he didn't care then we start working my husband was already pre-approved and I know I More

by GABBYMARROQUIN5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Salansky

Jun 29, 2023

Schomp MINI responded

Hi there! It sounds like our general manager, Jeremiah Hooley, contacted you this afternoon to discuss this situation further. If you have any other concerns you'd like to discuss, please reach out to him directly, and he'll be happy to assist you further.

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen listened to what I wanted. They showed me options that matched instead of having me look at cars that I wouldn’t want. No haggling over prices or trade in was great. Went to More

by Wild mini
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thien Chau , Sean Salansky

Mar 29, 2023

Schomp MINI responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Hope you are loving your new Clubman!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was wonderful! She was very helpful and took care of everything efficiently and was very courteous. More

by 122curious
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Ciminski , Amanda Phillips

Aug 17, 2022

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that Amanda was so great to work with! -Schomp MINI Team

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $29,100
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $20,995
2016 Land Rover LR4
used
Indus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Clubman car, priced at $36,059
2024 MINI Clubman
used
Melting Silver III Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,545
2024 MINI Hardtop
used
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $31,325
2023 MINI Hardtop
used
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $37,025
2024 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive