Jeremy Baker
Jeremy Baker at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Jeremy Baker

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jeremy Baker

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I just purchased a car from Halterman's today. Our experience was wonderful and our salesman, Jeremy Baker, was exceptional! All our questions were answered in a timely manner and Jeremy More

by Donna & Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Jan 25, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Donna & Ben, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Eric McNicholas, James Molina, John Averett, Nick Purpura , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else! More

by mvaruolo77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Matlock , John Antigua, Chris DeLeo

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both Freddy and Jeremy made sure I would get the best deal and gave me options to work with. I have come to Freddy for years and time aft More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado

Oct 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a good experience. My salesman Jeremy was attentive and worked with me as I came back on multiple occasions to ask more questions and test more vehicle More

by Alambert9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was amazing, friendly, patient, professional. Overall a pleasure to do business with. Additionally I really appreciated the cleanliness of the dealer and people wearing masks, most other dealers More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent help. Fast and efficient. He did not pressure us. Very helpfull. He knows his cars. Jeremy answered all of our questions anout the car More

by Howaluna55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. From my first contact with Junior Genao to my sale with Jeremy Baker. Even financing with Ken Hittner and who enjoys that part?? AMAZING experience. My brand new 4Runner was waiting for me and we More

by Ckoutsouris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao, Ken Hittner

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Customer Service! This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassu More

by Shara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Lindsey Matlock , Ganesh Jagat

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth Transaction We bought a Mitsubishi Mirage to replace one that was totaled. We came in with a list of items we wanted to see, and a price range we needed to keep. More

by J&J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,178
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,500
2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,111
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD