Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Baker.
Jeremy Baker
Jeremy Baker at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Baker

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jeremy Baker

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car..."

- mvaruolo77

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experience I ever had with a..."

- Jess

This was one of the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both Freddy and Jeremy made sure I would get the best deal and gave me options to work with. I have come to Freddy for years and time after time I have had nothing but great experiences. They answered all my questions and even followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado

Oct 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a..."

- Alambert9

For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a good experience. My salesman Jeremy was attentive and worked with me as I came back on multiple occasions to ask more questions and test more vehicles. The finance department was nice and easy to work with but like all dealerships pushed unnecessary products on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was amazing, friendly, patient, professional...."

- Daniel

Jeremy was amazing, friendly, patient, professional. Overall a pleasure to do business with. Additionally I really appreciated the cleanliness of the dealer and people wearing masks, most other dealers did not do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent help. Fast and efficient. He did not pressure..."

- Howaluna55

Excellent help. Fast and efficient. He did not pressure us. Very helpfull. He knows his cars. Jeremy answered all of our questions anout the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. From my first contact with Junior Genao to my..."

- Ckoutsouris

Amazing. From my first contact with Junior Genao to my sale with Jeremy Baker. Even financing with Ken Hittner and who enjoys that part?? AMAZING experience. My brand new 4Runner was waiting for me and we quickly got the purchase behind us. All 10s. Already planning my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao , Ken Hittner

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Shara

This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassured and valued as a customer from the moment that I first spoke to Lindsey all the way onto Jeremy , Ganesh and Tammy. I sincerely thank each and everyone who helped me today and would without hesitation absolutely recommend Haltermans Toyota to anyone wishing to purchase car. I would like to say an extra special thank you to both Jeremy and Ganesh for everything they did to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction "

- J&J

We bought a Mitsubishi Mirage to replace one that was totaled. We came in with a list of items we wanted to see, and a price range we needed to keep. Jeremy showed us our options and helped us stay within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is great! He was able to get us the vehicle we..."

- sueharper2012

Jeremy is great! He was able to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted! Jeremy made sure all the paperwork was in order made sure we got the best trade in price for our old vehicle! I have brought vehicle from Toyota Halterman before and I have to say this time was by far the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. We will definitely recommend Jeremy to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Halterman’s Toyota has the best customer service hands..."

- donahuecm09

Halterman’s Toyota has the best customer service hands down! We drove an hour to do business with them over the two dealerships closer to home. Jeremy and Junior went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593