About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Carlson.
Jeremy Carlson
Jeremy Carlson, Business Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jeremy Carlson

Business Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

29 Reviews of Jeremy Carlson

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- dredzgibbs26

I came into Zumbrota Ford with low hopes. I recently was involved in a hit and run and totaled my car.. I still owned $9000 on a car I couldn’t drive.. I worked with two gentlemen Nick and Jeremy who did everything in their power to get me in a newer car and driving the exact same day! Even helped me with the down payment so I could drive off the lot 😍 VERY Satisfied and I will be recommending this company to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Viking customer vs Packer salesman"

- Teddy2017

From the second I walked in to the second I drove off, amazing customer service. I have worked in customer service for 20+ years and wish I had Justin and Jeremy on my team! Justin was so attentive to me throughout my looking, test driving and buying experience! Jeremy very precise and organized. Also very friendly and not “fake”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Swensonsue

Love this place Luke came in on his day off to finish everything with my car. Both Luke and Jeremy were both absolutely great and made me feel right at home. Thank you guys so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Casey90

I had great help and they worked with me. It wasn't just about putting me in just any car it was about putting me in the right one. Mike was very patient with me while I made my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was soooo great to work with~ Amazing"

- Lynne

This was my first time buying with Zumbrota Ford. They listened to my concerns with my finance wishes and made it happen. I will definitely recommend this car dealership to my family and friends. Thank you for making my experience a great one! Lynne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Justin Annis

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- mollyanita

Eric was incredibly helpful! I’ve worked with him in the past, and he didn’t disappoint! I had no idea what I wanted or what I could afford, and he found the best car for me! I absolutely love my new car! Definitely recommend working with Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Eric Ruthig

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and management staff"

- D & E

Staff was very curtious and willing to go the extra mile to get us in our new vehicle! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, comfortable experience "

- smwente

Brandon was very easy to work with and the rest of the team as well. I would definitely return for any further purchases and recommend them any chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car buying experience!"

- wenteharley

This was my first car buying experience and I couldn’t ask for better staff to work with! They worked to get me the best deal in the price range that I could afford, all while making sure it was what I wanted. Fun & nice people too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dammen, Brandon Wills

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Lailoni Lane

Our salesman Luke was amazingly helpful & friendly! The finance team worked extremely hard to get us the best possible deal. We are very happy with the service we received & love our new Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235