About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Carlson.
Jeremy Carlson
Jeremy Carlson, Business Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jeremy Carlson

Business Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

97 Reviews of Jeremy Carlson

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Amigh

Zumbrota Ford really changed the way I feel about buying a car. I was comfortable and confident, they didn't pressure or put me off, I will always buy my vehicles from Zumbrota. Shout out to Todd! Thanks Dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Todd Fitzgibbons

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- mel

Andrew did an excellent job and took his time to help us find the vehicle that best fit our family. He was very informative. Would highly recommend Zumbrota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Arens, Jared Maes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike did his job very profisant "

- Larry holtan

They did a good job of wanting to sell me a vehicle but covered all the bases, and I know that is there living to sell me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealerrater"

- LeAnne Laugen

I have had a great experience with this dealership This is my third purchase with this dealership All the employees here made me feel like I am family. I will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen , Brian Willner

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Jackson’s

They treated me like a family member.Great service everyone was willing to help make getting in a better car work for me.Thanks for your hard work in making it happening for me.Thanks again from the Jackson’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dammen, Ryan Skalski , Bryon was very helpful a million thanks

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very wonderful and friendly "

- Helpful brother

Service was great, friendly, and fast. They were dedicated to helping and making sure that this deal was a perfect fit for me. Thank uou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 10 stars, I would!! "

- Jenni Ohm

I have been going to Zumbrota Ford for years!! Todd Fitgibbons is my guy! He never pressures me and always gives me numerous options when I am looking for a different vehicle,! This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from Todd and I will never go anywhere else!! The entire staff at Zumbrota Ford are friendly and make you feel like family! Our finance guy Jeremy was the bomb also!! Made things go extremely smooth!! If you are in the market and looking for a dealership that you can trust, look no further!!! Zumbrota Ford goes above and beyond to make the customer happy!! Thank you Todd Fitzgibbons for being such a rockstar!! If I could give 10 stars to this place, I would!! Thanks again Zumbrota Ford!! No one can compare to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Jared Maes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- emmielou04

Everyone was fantastic, especially Nick. I was nervous about buying a new car and they made the experience awesome! From the minute I walked in the door until I left in my new car I felt nothing but welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall service"

- Stefferg13

Every person went above and beyond whether they were working with us or not. Super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and services they have to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly customer service."

- Momster

Had a great experience buying what I wanted and when it wasn't exactly what I wanted they fixed it so that it was. All around good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford F-150

$52,090

2018 Ford F-150

$50,415

2018 Ford F-150

$52,180

2018 Ford Focus

$30,125

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305