About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Carlson.
Jeremy Carlson
Jeremy Carlson, Business Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jeremy Carlson

Business Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

121 Reviews of Jeremy Carlson

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spending a Saturday together. "

- Like2spend$

Very friendly. Answered all questions and not pushy all. Will recommend to my family and friends. Will keep in mind when ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zumbrota Ford is the best!!!"

- Lisa Wood

I recently bought a brand new 2018 Ford Escape from Drew O'Rourke. My experience was awesome, as it always is. My kids and friends have bought cars from Drew in the last few years. This was the quickest sales purchase that I have ever had. Everything went so smooth, from financial approval to driving out of the lot with a brand new beautiful Ford Escape. I recommend Zumbrota Ford to everyone! Lisa Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're quite proud of how everything runs around here! Thank you again, and congrats on that NEW Escape!!!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied first time buyer "

- Morgan

Mike helped me find the car I was searching for with no hassle and helped to find me the one with the best feature I wanted to fit my budget. Jeremy helped to find me the best way to keep things affordable for me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Mike Vaniperen

Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Morgan! Sounds like you had the DREAM TEAM working with you ;). And for your first purchase even! Glad they worked so hard to find you something to love with in your budget! Enjoy that new CAR!! (and the Viking's tickets!)

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Jen B

We have bought several vehicles from Zumbrota Ford over the years and have been extremely satisfied each and every time. This time we had Mike for our salesman. He was very professional and polite. He was attentive to our needs, answered all of our questions, got us a great price, and even went above and beyond and came in on his day off to complete the deal. He is an awesome salesman!! Chris, in finance, took the time to find us the best interest rates and went over all the available financing and warranty options. Zumbrota Ford truely is a dealer for the people. Every one on the staff is courteous and friendly. We highly recommend Zumbrota Ford for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Jen, thank you so much for coming to ZF over and over again!! It's return, happy customers like you that keep us going day after day! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and great"

- Angelbrown

I’ve always hated going to car dealers but after this experience my attitude has changed. Everyone was amazing from start to finish. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Awwww!!!! That is an amazing compliment! Thank you SO MUCH! Enjoy That new car and be sure to stop in and say hi!!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Snacks187

Thanks for the great experience. All of you seem to be so nice and helpful. Thanks for all your hard work. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis

Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

You are very welcome! Thank YOU for choosing Zumbrota Ford and enjoy that nicer, newer car!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and easy "

- Lewisdonna

The guys at zumbrota Ford are very helpful. They want to make sure that you get into a car you like and can afford. My transmission went out in my old car and zumbrota Ford had me in a new car that night. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sorry to hear about your transmission! Good thing you came to us, and thank you! Enjoy That new car AND those sweet Vikings Game tickets!!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not one but Two great experiences !!"

- very happy campers!

Andrew was fantastic in helping us update our wheels. With our Taurus piling on the miles for my wifes' daily commute we needed an update with good mph. Andrew got us into our "dream car" Ford Edge . Just great and Nancy loves it. I was happy with the new car but was dealing with my issues with my avalanche. After installing a new battery, I was able to deliver some paperwork to Andrew to finish our Edge deal. Andrew said lets see what we could about my truck. It was appraised and we proceeded to see what options. Andrews inventory knowledge was great! He suggested a couple of trucks then he pulled my truck up. I am now driving a mint condition 2013 F-150 crew cab with a matching topper. Low mileage. We could not be happier! THANKS ANDREW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What a GUY! Congrats on the two nicer, newer FORD's!! And enjoy those Game tickets!!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman was great."

- Mspoohpie40

I was not happy at first and I know my credit wasnt and that good but it's fair they found me ok car I enjoy every thing about this place I wish I would came years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What's important is you left HAPPY and with a NICER NEWER car. So glad we were able to help you, and we're happy to have you a member of the ZF family!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Sandra1

Thanks Mike Vaniperen and the whole Zumbrota Ford team for helping us buy our new car. We love all of the added bonuses in your loyalty package and look forward to making the drive to Zumbrota Ford for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Mike Vaniperen

Jul 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sandra, thank you so much for the kind review! That Mike sure know's what he's doing!! Thanks again for trusting in Zumbrota Ford and we look forward to seeing you in the future!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355