About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Cooney.
Jeremy Cooney
Jeremy  Cooney, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Jeremy Cooney

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Jeremy Cooney

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- review

After negotiating with multiple dealerships, Heritage was able to give me the best deal over the phone. The hour and a half drive was worth it. Heritage honored the walk out price I was quoted. Jeremy was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable with my vehicle before I left and he went above and beyond with helping me install my kids car seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices, up front and honest"

- JoshnNikki

We traveled a distance to get to Heritage but it was worth it based on the price they could offer. They gave us a price over the phone and it held true - no attempts to change things once we were there or based on our trade-in. They gave us a fair price for our trade-in as well. They were accommodating and pleasant to deal with; they wanted to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brilhart

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Josh & Nikki, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope to see you soon!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your car search is over once you come to Heritage Parkville"

- Tjenifer

Heritage of Parkville has always been phenomenal with the customer support and the entire buying process. Jeremy has always been able to embrace the motto it’s possible and with that makes it a done deal. I have purchase three cars so far through this dealership. Every transaction was very easy and done with my best interest in mind. The leadership hear at this dealership is a true testament to how it runs down throughout the entire staff. Thank you Jeremy for your assistance once again and your professionalism your quality of service is always 100 percent!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continue making customers happy and you will prosper"

- april.harris1

Jeremy, Bob and Jason were GREAT! They're truly aren't enough spaces to explain their exceptional, friendly, & VERY customer oriented atmosphere there. Keep-it-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek , Jason Grimm, can't forget him. He was the last person to make me happy.

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

April, we're happy you found Jeremy and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met with a smile | A great dealership"

- environeill

Jeremy sold me my first car -- a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. He met us with a smile. The entire buying experience was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2018 Jeep Wrangler! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep GC Purchase"

- James M

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Heritage and worked with Jeremy Cooney. Having worked with him in the past I reached out to him in an email and let him know I was in the market for a new vehicle. He patiently listened to my wish list and quickly came back to me with a few vehicle options. Once I narrowed down my choice he helped me start the process. Jeremy makes the whole car purchasing experience a pleasant and stress free process. He and the dealership stand behind the agreed upon deals and there's no pressure to buy anything you're not interested in purchasing. I highly recommend Jeremy and Heritage and have sent several friends and co-workers his way and I always hear how great Jeremy takes care of them. He goes well out of his way to help you get what you need and/or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Renegade"

- Fiona

Jeremy made the entire purchasing experience pleasurable and stress free. He is the reason why Heritage is one of the best dealerships in Maryland!! Jeremy made my wife and I feel like a valued part of the dealership and this is why our family has been purchasing vehicles from them for close to 18+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Fiona, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vw experience"

- Aholland01

I enjoyed the experience from the moment I walked onto the show floor. It was busy but the GM was kind enough to assist me and see the cope of my intentions that day. He hooked me up with the very helpful and friendly Sales representative Jeremy. From there it was a smooth transition into my first car leasing experience, he had all of the answers and kindly explained everything that was happening throughout the process. The entire staff including Jeremy were all very delightful and incredibly knowledgeable. I will be returning to Heritage VW for all of my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- frank

I have been waiting some time to purchase a new vehicle. After extensive research I finally decided to purchase a 2019 jeep Cherokee. Using the internet,I found my new vehicle on heritage jeeps website.Upon visiting the dealership I was introduced to Jeremy Cooney.He helped me with the whole purchasing process.The experience was very positive and his professionalism was outstanding.Thanks Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for your review, Frank! We're glad you had such a great buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Return Buying Experience"

- Cherokee Lover 2018

Jeremy Cooney was the lead of many people who made my buying experience 5 five star quality. This was my 2nd trip to the dealer as the 1st time, I needed to clean up some things in my credit. They definitely earned my trust by standing true to what they could do for me if I did my part. At no point in the process did I feel pressured or rushed. They listened to me and my concerns about ownership. Jeremy had the depth of knowledge and expertise that made my experience painless. The dealership made the process easy with quick & clear was always communication. The final price stayed within my comfort zone and there were no last-minute surprises. Every person I encountered was professional and polite. Jeremy himself was super attentive to my needs actually running to the gas station to get me a different type of soda! He stayed late to help me unpack tons of stuff during the vehicle surrender process. There were many times when things could have gone wrong but they never did. I appreciate the level of service I received and will definitely return for my next purchase😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Rodger Shea , Doug "the accountant/closer", unfortunately I forgot his last name but he was just as awesome as everyone else!

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649