Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Cooney.
Jeremy Cooney
Jeremy  Cooney at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Cooney

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

176 Reviews of Jeremy Cooney

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Jeremy Cooney extremely..."

- Pross1010

This was a great experience. Jeremy Cooney extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and sales process. It made the buying process very efficient. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cho

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me done in under 4 hours! Great overall experience..."

- nicholasmorsell

Got me done in under 4 hours! Great overall experience and customer service. I’m definitely gonna refer my friends, co workers and family. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Jeremy went above and beyond to make our..."

- jd0931

Our salesman Jeremy went above and beyond to make our buying process and enjoyable experience. I never felt rushed or pressured, and every question was answered in knowledgeable and professional manner. I was very impressed and thankful for such a thorough walkthrough of my new Ram 1500. All of the customer service I experienced was impressive, The entire team should be commended. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gower, Rob Wills

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage listened to my concerns about my trade in,..."

- trvsfrantz3

Heritage listened to my concerns about my trade in, pricing on the new vehicle, and helped me with a time crunch I had for finishing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their customer was awesome, Jeremy was great and a very..."

- Mr3090marcus

Their customer was awesome, Jeremy was great and a very big help! I appreciate him for helping me get the car I wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas

Apr 15, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and they made the transaction..."

- jtrossbach1964

The dealership was friendly and they made the transaction quick and effortless. Jeremy Cooney was attentive, professional and a pleasure to work with. The dealership gave me the best price and the best financing that they were able to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience on Saturday while looking to..."

- nena zaga

I had a great experience on Saturday while looking to purchase a new vehicle . I knew which vehicle I was interested in . Jeremy went to another location to bring vehicle to Parkvilke for me to test drive . . He was very accommodating and personable and went out of his way to make sure he answered every question I had . After we finalized the purchase he sent the jeep over to be cleaned up and ready for me to drive home. I would highly recommend Jeremy Cooney . If you’re looking for a Jeep he’s your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Steve Cho , Theo

Apr 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of taking delivery of my 2021 RAM with..."

- BmoreEngr

I had the pleasure of taking delivery of my 2021 RAM with Jeremy. He was very knowledgeable of the truck and despite all my research was able to educate me on features of my truck i wasn't aware of. There were four dealerships closer than Jeremy and Heritage CDJR buy I found them to be the most straightforward and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Bridget Holliday

Apr 03, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, friendly Service! Quick and easy. Jeremy helped..."

- Fern Kreis

Amazing, friendly Service! Quick and easy. Jeremy helped more than any other dealership we looked into buying a truck from! Highly recommend this location and person! He knew what we wanted, and over achieved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most efficient and friendly dealership I've..."

- sabramu1

This is the most efficient and friendly dealership I've ever encountered. Jeremy Cooney was absolutely wonderful. He kept me informed of every step involved in delivery of my new car, and when it arrived went above and beyond to explain the new features, most of which I was not familiar with. It was a genuine pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

HI, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,954
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,954
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,352
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,818
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,757
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,730
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD