About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Cooney.
Jeremy Cooney
Jeremy  Cooney, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Jeremy Cooney

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Jeremy Cooney

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further"

- Stallion

After visiting several other Dodge Dealers, I was told look no further. I have the truck you are looking for. Question was asked what's the price range and was told I can do that for you. I was shocked, price range and all the bells and whistles. I was ready to become a proud owner of my first truck. Just thinking about owning a truck I could not sleep for two nights. At no time was I pressure and stayed with me through the process. Good sale man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mwn768

This dealership is part of a large dealer group that focus’s heavily on customer experience and drives home transparency and a no pressure sales experience. Jeremy was awesome, we spoke more than just about business and didn’t try to push any products that I didnt need, just offered me what was available and was able to repaond to my quests timely and accurately. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Kingofires

I had a great experience buying with Jeremy Cooney. He answered every question I had, was very prompt, and he helped my buy a truck for the first online. We did all the work online and I never had to go to the dealership and sit around. The first time I stepped foot into the dealership my new truck was already through the detail, paperwork was already printed, options were already set. Within 48 hours of my fist email the deal was complete and ready for me to come pick it up. Thank you Jeremy and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- review

After negotiating with multiple dealerships, Heritage was able to give me the best deal over the phone. The hour and a half drive was worth it. Heritage honored the walk out price I was quoted. Jeremy was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable with my vehicle before I left and he went above and beyond with helping me install my kids car seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good prices, up front and honest"

- JoshnNikki

We traveled a distance to get to Heritage but it was worth it based on the price they could offer. They gave us a price over the phone and it held true - no attempts to change things once we were there or based on our trade-in. They gave us a fair price for our trade-in as well. They were accommodating and pleasant to deal with; they wanted to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Brilhart

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Josh & Nikki, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope to see you soon!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your car search is over once you come to Heritage Parkville"

- Tjenifer

Heritage of Parkville has always been phenomenal with the customer support and the entire buying process. Jeremy has always been able to embrace the motto it’s possible and with that makes it a done deal. I have purchase three cars so far through this dealership. Every transaction was very easy and done with my best interest in mind. The leadership hear at this dealership is a true testament to how it runs down throughout the entire staff. Thank you Jeremy for your assistance once again and your professionalism your quality of service is always 100 percent!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continue making customers happy and you will prosper"

- april.harris1

Jeremy, Bob and Jason were GREAT! They're truly aren't enough spaces to explain their exceptional, friendly, & VERY customer oriented atmosphere there. Keep-it-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek , Jason Grimm, can't forget him. He was the last person to make me happy.

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

April, we're happy you found Jeremy and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met with a smile | A great dealership"

- environeill

Jeremy sold me my first car -- a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL. He met us with a smile. The entire buying experience was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2018 Jeep Wrangler! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep GC Purchase"

- James M

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Heritage and worked with Jeremy Cooney. Having worked with him in the past I reached out to him in an email and let him know I was in the market for a new vehicle. He patiently listened to my wish list and quickly came back to me with a few vehicle options. Once I narrowed down my choice he helped me start the process. Jeremy makes the whole car purchasing experience a pleasant and stress free process. He and the dealership stand behind the agreed upon deals and there's no pressure to buy anything you're not interested in purchasing. I highly recommend Jeremy and Heritage and have sent several friends and co-workers his way and I always hear how great Jeremy takes care of them. He goes well out of his way to help you get what you need and/or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Renegade"

- Fiona

Jeremy made the entire purchasing experience pleasurable and stress free. He is the reason why Heritage is one of the best dealerships in Maryland!! Jeremy made my wife and I feel like a valued part of the dealership and this is why our family has been purchasing vehicles from them for close to 18+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Fiona, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (721 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083