Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Greer.
Jeremy Greer
Jeremy Greer at Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Greer

Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2109 East 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

23 Reviews of Jeremy Greer

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure to work with the Ed Martin CDJR..."

- jcmahurin

It’s always a pleasure to work with the Ed Martin CDJR sales and finance team. The staff is personable, friendly & professional. I appreciate the experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jeremy Greer/Ed Martin on a JL Willys..."

- Hopper

Worked with Jeremy Greer/Ed Martin on a JL Willys optioned with exactly what I wanted that was priced better than anything within a 150 mile radius. What a breath of fresh air to sit across the table from a salesperson at a dealership where I felt like I was a partner during the purchasing process instead of an adversary. No need to negotiate through a maze of hidden fees, markups or crazy add-ons like window etchings, GAP insurance, paint protection plans or other financing landmines. Honest and transparent from beginning to end. This really is the way buying a new vehicle ought to be... completely worth the drive to Anderson (away from the high-pressure metro area dealer tactics) to get what felt like a personalized small-town experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jeremy and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Welcome to the Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family and enjoy your new Jeep!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I worked with Jeremy, the whole team was..."

- Ken

Although I worked with Jeremy, the whole team was excellent! I was in there for less than 20 minutes. Was able to get a deal where I and the dealership was satisfied. No back and forth, no low balling for Jeremy or the floor manager and no pressure from the finance guy. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jeremy and our dealership team! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new vehicle!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very professional and he did everything he..."

- jamesreist

Jeremy was very professional and he did everything he could to make this deal happen. We ran into trouble but he kept working on getting a deal done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker

Mar 07, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

James, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing ppl Just what we expect when looking..."

- amher36

Absolutely amazing ppl Just what we expect when looking for a vehicle! My salesmen was AWESOME Thanks love love my Renegade TrailHawk thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke , Lori is a sweet human ! Lol

Mar 05, 2020

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! We hope you are loving your new Jeep Renegade TrailHawk and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!!!!!!"

- ryan.dm.dickie

Such a amazing experience traveled from far away because of how good they are. Have told many people about them. My go to for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Ryan! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- abbibullard23

Jeremy was awesome and our experience was great!! We will only be getting cars from here from now on! Very friendly, quick, and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your review but most of all your business!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!! "

- rayoung85

We had a great experience working with Jeremy. He was patient, kind, and knowledgable! We test drove several vehicles, not knowing exactly what we wanted. Ask for him if your looking for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business, review and shout out to Jeremy!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- NA

Good experience, fair price, friendly and helpful team. Great follow up as well. Very patient as we worked through the orderring process and FCA's not very helpful build communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker , Gary (Finance)

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy with no hassle"

- Kyle T.

Contacted Jeremy via e-mail after seeing recommendations on an online forum. Straight to the point, no fuss, got the deal I was looking for on a factory Wrangler order. Met him the day I picked up my new Wrangler, good dude. Email back and forth a few times, 10 mins of paperwork, drove my Wrangler home, couldn't be easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $70,998
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,516
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,555
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,463
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,307
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,997
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD