Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Greer.
Jeremy Greer
Jeremy Greer at Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeremy Greer

Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2109 East 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeremy Greer

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!!!!!!"

- ryan.dm.dickie

Such a amazing experience traveled from far away because of how good they are. Have told many people about them. My go to for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Ryan! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- abbibullard23

Jeremy was awesome and our experience was great!! We will only be getting cars from here from now on! Very friendly, quick, and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your review but most of all your business!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!! "

- rayoung85

We had a great experience working with Jeremy. He was patient, kind, and knowledgable! We test drove several vehicles, not knowing exactly what we wanted. Ask for him if your looking for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business, review and shout out to Jeremy!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- NA

Good experience, fair price, friendly and helpful team. Great follow up as well. Very patient as we worked through the orderring process and FCA's not very helpful build communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker , Gary (Finance)

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy with no hassle"

- Kyle T.

Contacted Jeremy via e-mail after seeing recommendations on an online forum. Straight to the point, no fuss, got the deal I was looking for on a factory Wrangler order. Met him the day I picked up my new Wrangler, good dude. Email back and forth a few times, 10 mins of paperwork, drove my Wrangler home, couldn't be easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ross

Jeremy was very helpful throughout the car buying experience. I purchased a vehicle from the Chevrolet lot but used Jeremy from Chrysler since my family has had great success working with him. He was very informative throughout the process and made sure I understood all the steps happening for this vehicle purchase. I recommend Jeremy and will continue to use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales service"

- Tige C

I had a very no-hassle, patient, pleasant experience with Jeremy while deciding if/which Wrangler was right for me. Jeremy was very patient, knowledgeable, and prompt with answers to my questions. I would absolutely want work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best"

- pamadebaun

Jeremy Greer takes care of my entire family, he always goes out of his way to help us find the best deal,!! He has even came into my car to do paperwork when a broken ankle kept me from being mobile 😙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Barker

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is the greatest"

- lugnut

Jeremy was great!!! He let us take all the time we needed and was there with answers to all of our questions. I sent an inquiry through the website and he responded immediately. I would highly recommended Jeremy and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy"

- Patrick_D

We spotted our Durango online on a Tuesday. I called Jeremy for a little bit of info on the price, warranty ect. We drove down from Chicago on Saturday not planing on trading our car in. They made us an offer and we had all the paperwork signed in 45 min. Jeremy helped us unpack our old car and even checked for anything left behind. Very professional and courteous, they even blew up a few balloons for my toddlers while we signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,777

2019 Dodge Charger

$29,777

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$33,999

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,865

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,865

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,865

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,865

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,888

2019 Ram 1500

$45,888

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,888

2019 Ram 1500

$57,888

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,777

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,777

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,255

2019 Dodge Journey

$24,255