Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Nelson.
Jeremy Nelson
Jeremy Nelson at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Jeremy Nelson | Page 2

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I started the car business in February 2018 after doing road construction for 7 years. I feel it is a great fit for me because I love people and cars. Me and my wife moved down here from NY in late January after getting married in cancun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

24 Reviews of Jeremy Nelson

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Miguel

First time going to a legit dealership. I was surprised by the helpfulness, great customer service. As the finance department worked very hard to get us approved being that I have no credit and little down payment. I would recommend them to anybody and everybody they know their stuff and are more than willing to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Sexton

Dec 12, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return BUYER"

- BeachBarbie

This is the second car I've bought from David Maus. Jeremy was super helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in and making sure the deal would go through. I was very happy with everyone. When I needed specific requirements in my trade-in value and loan APR, they did everything to make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Man in Finance was AMAZING

Dec 03, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! We really appreciate your continued business and we hope you're loving your new car!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best costumer service "

- Tkidd407

Amazing dealership and perfect sales people that make it easy and fun, great management and best selection in all of central Florida. Never going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lebeau

Nov 28, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus Chevrolet! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Nelson was very professional."

- lilpeat

Jeremy Nelson made our purchasing experience as painless as possible. It was worth the wait...we ended up with a great deal! Thank you for all your help Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Maillady

The best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.He went above and beyond all of my expectations...easiest car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- cprobert

Great buying experience at David Maus Chevrolet! Jeremy Nelson was a very knowledgeable salesman, made the experience painless. Everyone at the dealership was very easy to work with and we definitely plan on shopping there in the future. Also the follow up service is great, they are constantly in contact making sure everything is OK after my purchase. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, No Pressure"

- JAR1313

I went into the dealership to look at a Chevy Volt to compare against other plug-in hybrids (Toyota Prius Prime, Hyundai Ioniq, Honda Clarity) and Jeremy could not have been easier to work with. He knew I wasn't ready to buy yet but quickly got me in and out on a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! Jeremy is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- DeliaBogert

Thanks to Jeremy I was able to get my first car without any issues. Everything was simple and quick. Everything was up to me and it wasn’t like any other dealership where they hassle you into things you don’t need and can’t afford. Thanks to Chevy and staff (Jeremy) THREE family members,including myself were helped with finding a car within a two month period, EASY. I’m completely satisfied with the service here as they check up on anything I need and help the best they can. I recommend this dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Birdie Zbyszewski

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Jeremy in sales & the overall experience you had with us! We really appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! We'll see you next time!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful."

- Eric b.

Nice and friendly staff.very courteous and. I appreciate the facts that Jeremy is helpful until the time I pick up my new vehicle.thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review, Eric! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Cruz family

Jeremy and staff did a great job accommodating us. Very professional, we would definitely recommend him and the dealership. 5 star service all around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Jeremy is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,994

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,994

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,658

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,658

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453