Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Nelson.
Jeremy Nelson
Jeremy Nelson at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Jeremy Nelson | Page 3

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I started the car business in February 2018 after doing road construction for 7 years. I feel it is a great fit for me because I love people and cars. Me and my wife moved down here from NY in late January after getting married in cancun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

25 Reviews of Jeremy Nelson

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Cruz family

Jeremy and staff did a great job accommodating us. Very professional, we would definitely recommend him and the dealership. 5 star service all around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Jeremy is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly and fast experience"

- jimmychirillo

From the time I picked out my truck and went through the process of financing, I was in and out of there. Great staff and got an amazing deal. I definitely will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- alyssacab

Made the purchase simple and easy. Jeremy was a great salesman. 10/10 recommend purchasing a vehicle here and working with Jeremy to have a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"replacement of our totaled car"

- don76

Jeremy was very helpful and understanding of our situation. He helped to alleviate some of the stress of buying a replacement car for our totaled 2015 Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Murphy

Oct 12, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Jeremy! We really appreciate your feedback about your recent car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new car!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy you’re amazing! "

- Xxstephanie09

Jeremy was so helpful and patient and I had a great experience with him! Thanks so much. love this dealership l and I will definitely recommend it to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moore- financial he was great too!

Oct 12, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,606

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,949

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,949

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $33,738

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$33,738

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,658

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,658