About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Schultz.
Jeremy Schultz
Jeremy Schultz, Certified Sales, Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis
5.0

Jeremy Schultz

Certified Sales

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

8905 Wayzata Blvd
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jeremy Schultz

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1 year service for Jag. F-Pace SUV"

- paniciangie Verified Customer

1 year service for Jag. F-Pace SUV...Both sales and service have been excellent thus far and I would recommend to both friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Greenig

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- maeller1 Verified Customer

I traded a Discover Sport for a LR Velar. Both transactions were completed by Jeremy. He listened to what I wanted, found the right car (which was on a truck coming in), got it ready to go, and made my appointment when he knew I was available. The whole process is professional, quick, and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- Jeffery Verified Customer

Always received the information I requested, kept me updated on status, was quick in responding to questions and made sure my visits were pleasant experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent product knowledge about customer Service"

- PREMIERSTAFFINGMED Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They spent a great deal of time discussion the vehicle options and performance of the vehicle on and off road. Land Rover quality is incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Greenig

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, every time "

- PJ3 Verified Customer

The Jaguar I just purchased is the 8th car I have bought from that dealership. Why because they have treated me incredibly well over many years. Sometimes I will just go there to talk to Craig G the sales manager as we have become friends. The sales staff to the service area and everything in between has been top notch for over a decade I have and will always give my friends recommendations on the overall experience of not just owning a great car but how great the people are at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Barajas, Adam White , Craig Greening

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SnowCat Verified Customer

Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Salesman, Jeremy was so knowledgeable and easygoing. Would recommend him to anyone. The car is so awesome. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam White

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- tf7571 Verified Customer

The serve team, did a great job, and communicated extremely well. They took care of all my issues and answered all my questions. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- M & M Mahowald

Thank you Land Rover! This was the best experience that we have had purchasing a car. Jeremy was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and answered every question that we had promptly. Initial contact through the internet was a little rocky and unclear. However, once we were at the dealership everything went smooth and enjoyable. We never felt the high purchase pressure that we would normally get at a dealership and we appreciated that. Great dealership and employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Barajas , Loved Cornelius!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$55,421

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$179,480

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$76,145

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$89,095

2016 Jaguar XJ

$69,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$94,000

2016 Jaguar XF

$48,995

2016 Jaguar XF

$48,995