About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

4.6

463 Lifetime Reviews

8905 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (612) 326-3581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Buying a new Discovery Sport was FUN!!"

- Jen's happy!

I was in the position of having to buy a new vehicle. I knew I wanted an SUV but nothing stood out and I knew from the start that this experience would be daunting. I had several dealerships on my list to visit and Land Rover was my first. I immediately connected with the Discovery Sport upon taking one for a test drive with Maggie Schoffman. Maggs was very personable, knowledgeable, professional and new exactly when it was appropriate to ask for the next step in the purchasing process. I then continued to visit several other dealerships and was shocked that no other sales person shook my hand or offered their name. I guess when you visit the best first the rest are not going to measure up. After one day of looking I knew that the Discovery Sport was for me and that I would be in good hands. I am thankful to all whom I have worked with, especially Maggs, for making what I thought would be an exhaustive, not fun, experience into an amazing experience that still makes me smile! Jennifer M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bernstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Norsted
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maggie Schoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Bad customer service and lazies"

- Farrah

I went today to this dealer to purchase landrover discovery ,to my surprise no sales person cared to come and ask me if I need help. All of them were sitting behind their desk and just chatting : then I went inside the show room the same issue no one cared to ask me again if I need help. I looked the car I want and left . How can one purchase a vehicle from this sort of customers service. Imagine if I bring back for service how will I be treated. Lost my business to BMW dealer . i will never recommend to anyone to look purchase a vehicle from that dealer, Bad employees:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one cared to assist at all
September 13, 2018

"Excellent vehicle purchase experience"

- cwhit

I had an excellent vehicle purchasing experience this past weekend at Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis. The salesman was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. While making it clear that he wanted to make the deal happen, he was not over the top or too pushy. This was my first time to a Land Rover dealer but it will not be my last. I am enjoying my new vehicle immensely and enjoyed the buying experience just as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hinchliff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"2014 LR2"

- Jen44

I recently purchased an LR2 from this dealership. I worked with Erin on the purchase. She was very friendly, sweet, and helpful. It was a very pleasant car buying experience and I highly recommend anyone to work with her. She will help you find the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. Overall it was a very lovely experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Outstanding"

- ROGER_W_WATCHORN

Very friendly and efficient. The team communicated effectively and the quality of the work met my expectations. Jeremy ensured he knew my needs and then promised to exceed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"The best dealer experience ever"

- Tim

This was the best, most friendly, competent, honest, dealer experience of my life. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know and tell them why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Greenig
September 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Dee Howell

Great experience throughout the whole buying process. Friendly and courteous staff and Theresa was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles. This experience was excellent and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Norsted
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Personal Service - Warm Welcome "

- ShirleyGirl

The Service Department begins taking care of my vehicle needs From the minute I pull up. I feel welcome and appreciated every time I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
September 04, 2018

"Great Communication "

- JOE@STOEBNER.COM

Jerome kept me informed about parts orders needed to complete my service recall and increased time needed to perfect the 3M film install. I appreciated this attention to to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hinchliff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"In with a MB SL 550 and out with a Land Rover Discovery"

- jbcrespomn

I was lucky to have Maggie Schoffman as my sales advisor. I was in that afternoon and Maggie showed me the works- Range Rover Velar and Jaguar Pace- Both were too low for me to get in. I have a Mercedes Benz GL-450 suv and that is now too tall for me . My MB SL 550 is now too low for me. Maggie showed me a Land Rover Sport Discovery and we were able to work out a win win deal and I came home with my Land Rover. Catelyn Cegna helped set me up with the encore inforsystem and I am set to go. Thanks Luther Jaguar Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Barajas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maggie Schoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results