Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

Golden Valley, MN

4.7
577 Reviews

8905 Wayzata Blvd

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

577 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Dan was awesome and brought my..."

- chelsea.petras

Wonderful experience! Dan was awesome and brought my future car to me at work to test drive. He also sped up the process so I could be on the road as soon as possible! Tim Cash also extremely helpful and made sure I understood the electronics in the vehicle and called to follow up on some questions I had. Overall highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Velazquez, Timothy Cash, and the finance person I can't remember his name but he was great as well.
October 06, 2021

"Eric went above and beyond to secure the Evoque I was..."

- phillipsdm

Eric went above and beyond to secure the Evoque I was looking for, and he frequently updated me via text and phone calls in regards to the status of the arrival of the vehicle. When I went to finalize the purchase and pick up my vehicle, it was inside and ready to go and both the tech person and the financial person were ready to assist with the tech gadgets and to finalize financing. Every person that I came in contact with at Land Rover of Minneapolis was friendly and helpful. Finally, Eric reached out the following day to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric
October 03, 2021

"Maggie was great. Car buying experience was simple and..."

- landrover

Maggie was great. Car buying experience was simple and fast. Would recommend friends, family, and others as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Schoffman
5.0
October 01, 2021

"I recently moved to Minneapolis and with the upcoming..."

- Will H

I recently moved to Minneapolis and with the upcoming winter arriving, I wanted to get a truck or SUV and I decided on a Range Rover Velar. The moment I arrived, I was helped and greeted all the way through to signing on the dotted line. I worked with Quintin Ballard and the business manager Jerry, who helped me get a better rate than my capital one pre approved rate. I plan on keeping this car for a year and then upgrading and if I do, it will be here. Such an easy process. If was another guy who helped me and his name was Jeremy and he took me on the test drives. Such a real guy, who kept it straight about choosing between cars. I want to thank all of them guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schultz
5.0
Quinton Ballard
5.0
September 29, 2021

"This dealership is absolutely amazing. Everyone there is..."

- ryanvezina

This dealership is absolutely amazing. Everyone there is well groomed, well dressed, pleasant and well experienced in their inventory. The building is always clean, neat and orderly. Would recommend this dealership for any vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
September 17, 2021

"Milan is your man here! He was super helpful throughout..."

- Mike K

Milan is your man here! He was super helpful throughout the entire process and was very transparent with pricing and everything. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Memedovic
5.0
Cory Tengwall
5.0
Quinton Ballard
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Staff was great- Felt like they really cared and made my..."

- Chris

Staff was great- Felt like they really cared and made my wife happy too- thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Ballard
5.0
Other Employees : Eric - sales
September 14, 2021

"This was our first experience w/ this dealership, and we..."

- jmellas

This was our first experience w/ this dealership, and we had a really good experience. They did everything they said they would, and Joe Baker was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baker and Vallerie
September 11, 2021

"Exceptional experience from beginning to end. Can’t say..."

- erin ward

Exceptional experience from beginning to end. Can’t say enough about how well I was cared for. Everyone I interacted with was a stellar professional. Me son and I had a wonderful day, all employees made us feel welcomed and heard. Received follow up calls after my purchase to ensure I had everything I needed. They have made a customer for life!! This is the place to go for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Ballard
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Bugenhagen
September 08, 2021

"One of the worst car dealer experiences I have EVER had..."

- Noble.mchenry

One of the worst car dealer experiences I have EVER had and from someone who frequently goes to different dealerships and works at a dealership. They offer way lower than Kelley Blue Book and try to take advantage of buyers in there early 20’s and lack of car knowledge well they are selling cars that are dented and will not negotiate at all. Avoid 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milan Memedovic
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results