Jerid Haworth
Jerid Haworth at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Jerid Haworth

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
115 Reviews

115 Reviews of Jerid Haworth

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicc was so much help and positive energy and walked me through the process for my first finance! SUCCESS!!! THANK YOU!! More

by hollowheart66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nicc Phommavanh

Jun 29, 2022

hollowheart66 responded

Nicc was very helpful and made sure the process was smooth

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted Devin did amazing job they were polite and very helpful I will shop here again More

by dshapansky7370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis , Devin Burris

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dex is very friendly and helpful. He made sure I was satisfied with what I was looking for. More

by Tj.chanell6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and helpful. He made sure I picked the vehicle I wanted. He’s a hard worker. He communicated well. More

by Tj.chanell6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very easy to talk to and understood everything I needed in a vehicle More

by brianna.browning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Plunkett

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go visit Chayse Facinelli, young go getter guy. You will be very happy with your purchase from Chayse and Northwest Motorsports! Awesome jeeps!! More

by Greg R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chayse Facinelli

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership will make sure they beat the competition no questions asked, they will make sure they offer you the best deal possible. More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard , Jared Cortel

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel pressured at all, process was made simple and purchasing my car was quick. Friendly sales persons More

by bmatthew251
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker , Jared Cortel, James Lucas

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was welcoming and committed to customer service. Alan helped through the entire buying process and worked to get the deal I wanted. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase and More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan and team were great to work with. They were easy to contact, even just by text. They helped to get our deal done and worked with us to get everything we needed! Highly recommend. More

by NickM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker , James Lucas

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive