Jermaine Alvarez
Jermaine Alvarez at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Jermaine Alvarez

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Hi I have been with Hyundai since March of 2017, started out in the used section for sales and shortly there after move over to New car sales. I am passionate about finding homes for our vehicles and helping others in there quest to creating a home with our Hyundai product. "I don't just don't sell cars, I help others finding the right vehicle to fit there life styles and needs"

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New Hyundai, Certified Hyundai and Used Vehicles

New and Certified Hyundai

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jermaine Alvarez

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jermaine went above and beyond on a rainy day to make sure that I had an opportunity to drive the Sonata that I thought I wanted. After I wasn’t sold More

by LHM944
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Ray Kwasneski

Apr 10, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jermaine, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in purchasing a new car. Everyone was friendly and there was no pressure. Germaine was especially helpful and patient. More

by Jaxgamecocks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jermaine, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jermaine was fantastic. Jimmy F. worked w/us to get a fair price. Overall, I would definitely do business w/them again. More

by Beth and Dr Domingo Gonzalez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Alvarez

Mar 03, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jermaine and Jimmy, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and everyone worked together to make things happen. Would recommend them More

by frgc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe King, Ava Hamilton

Mar 02, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words . All of our team members strive to provide 5 star service. I would be so grateful if you could email me personally at andrewdifeo@hyundaiofstaugustine.org so that I can learn more about your experience and the team members you worked with. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,587
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,305
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,860
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive