Jermaine Phill
Jermaine Phill at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Jermaine Phill

Nissan Product Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jermaine Phill

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to look at the new 2021 Rogue My lease was about to expire so I test drove one and liked it. So even though there were very few new 2021 Rogue left, my son had found one online and Jermaine located More

by annehharding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Annehharding, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Troy!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Sales person at Best Dealership Just a phenomena experience and can't beat the entire people at this dealership. Wonderful total experience. Just ordered 2018 Nissan Rogue - will pi More

by BarryRBerlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service Jermaine is absolutely wonderful. He is patient, funny and will not sell you anything you don’t need. I had a slight idea of what I wanted but wasn’t More

by MDawood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Just when I tnink Nissan of Troy could not get any better, I meet Jermaine Phill . What a great salesman. I leased my 5th Nissan from him ,He was gre More

by Marlene gregory
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Poley, George in service

Dec 26, 2017

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New lease We drive Nissan cars for years and only through Suburban Nissan in Troy, MI. I had always an exceptional service with them and no matter what was th More

by Vladkalmsky17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Poley, Service: Dan is the best

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Marwil Thank You Jack Marwil for your excellent service...You asked the right questions and diagnosed the problem in my favor...You made my day...Suburban Tr More

by maria tomasino
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Maria, thank you for the positive review. We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience with our service department and we hope to serve you again!

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly service! Great experience! Jermaine was not only a true professional, but very friendly and "down to earth". He's a great salesman who doesn't try to "push" More

by NISMO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Jermaine! Congratulations, and enjoy your new Nissan! We look forward to working with you again this fall when you're ready for your next one.

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing Great salesperson who take their times with customers. My salesman Jermaine Phill was very nice, friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recomme More

by Amss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! Very helpful and friendly staff! I would for sure recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will definitely continue doing business with t More

by kjpc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Morrison

Jan 22, 2016

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership,Friendly Staff,"Excellent !!! my lease was ending I was thinking about leasing a different crossover Jermaine was very helpful he gave me a great deal and I even up grade! " I lo More

by Cher 66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2015

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Cheryl, it’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience! We look forward to serving you again in the future and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results