Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Becerra.
Jerry Becerra
Jerry Becerra at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.2

Jerry Becerra

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Jerry Becerra

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! The process took less time then I thought...."

- billybob5902 Verified Customer

Great job! The process took less time then I thought. Great staff! I was more then satisfied. 🤗👍 I would tell my friends and family to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was a great and fast experience. Best deals on Jeep’s..."

- KOZANT Verified Customer

Was a great and fast experience. Best deals on Jeep’s outside San Diego. Willing to negotiate and has realistic deals and prices. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge RamWe..."

- MARK.BOWERS1964 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram We recently purchased a new Ram pickup and the staff did an outstanding job of helping us work through the challenges. Probably one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Especially our sales person and Sales Manager - they were both very helpful and we will be back for sure next vehicle. Mark Bowers -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet,..."

- sp11ke Verified Customer

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet, CA was great. We walked away happy with our new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager lied about additional add-one, then no..."

- musicsaveslives Verified Customer

The sales manager lied about additional add-one, then no one wants to answer the phones or respond to any questions we had. It wasn’t until after the car was purchased that I realized the GPS equipment was never installed even though I HAD to pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Akers, Tim Hoey

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new truck. Every body is very..."

- HMARIN1130 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new truck. Every body is very friendly. I enjoy every minute that I was there. Every both is super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole time you guys had theJeep you called many times..."

- TDRAKE777 Verified Customer

The whole time you guys had theJeep you called many times To tell me that it was time for it To Be serviced And every time I told you you guys you have my jeep your putting a new transmission it please services it well it dident get done you guys dident wash the jeep. Really like my jeep but your Service department sucks the The worst I've ever had to deal with Just got my jeep back yesterday Guess I have to bring it back down there so you guys can do the service on it because nobody can really a message to anybody in that place Very disappointed customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend..."

- Daniel0310 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly for your needs. Sales manager was a little pushy, but I understand he is trying to do his job. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team but overall my Experience wasn’t to fulfilling..."

- BOOSTEDSPD3 Verified Customer

Great team but overall my Experience wasn’t to fulfilling salemen was great saw that he did enough to get the truck done overall waiting for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealer was unmatched , Tony Chaves..."

- sonjawill2 Verified Customer

My experience at the dealer was unmatched , Tony Chaves amongst many other staff were amazing and did everything they could to help me get into a car that I loved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Chavez

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD