Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerry Cruz
Jerry Cruz at Desoto CDJR
Refer Me

Jerry Cruz

Sales

Desoto CDJR

3039 SE Hwy Florida 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

bi-lingual

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jerry Cruz

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg in service is awesome! As always our service visit..."

- talladega0065 Verified Customer

Greg in service is awesome! As always our service visit was timely and professional. They were very accommodating to our needs. Desoto Auto Mall will continue to be our dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Jun 07, 2021

Desoto CDJR responded

From Greg and all the DeSoto service crew, we thank you for your positive review! We'll always be here for you!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service everyone was super friendly all I..."

- ROANREBECCA21 Verified Customer

Great customer service everyone was super friendly all I needed was an oil change and I didn’t wait long at all... I would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will certainly never find a better dealer both in..."

- aandarogers1987 Verified Customer

You will certainly never find a better dealer both in sales and service. Our purchase last year was perfect and the sales department has been top notch every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lol well it was an experience, couple hundred plus..."

- jrjrrohrer Verified Customer

Lol well it was an experience, couple hundred plus dollars later just to replace a tail light bulb . But I have a sense of humor they did spend a couple hrs . I’m old first you replace the bulb , then the fuse but modern technology wins .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service i have ever received. Highly recommend there..."

- nmastroeni0 Verified Customer

Best service i have ever received. Highly recommend there use. Service manager very attentive to our needs and made our vehicle a priority to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great trade experience and comfortable, no pressure..."

- hweyrich Verified Customer

Great trade experience and comfortable, no pressure effort on behalf of the staff. Definitely an absolute consideration for the next vehicle. Kudos to Tyler Jackson for his help with the trade repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethany Ollison

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly staff here - from sales to service...."

- RHR Verified Customer

Honest and friendly staff here - from sales to service. We had a great purchase experience last year and they have become our trusted go-to when service issues arise (like a nail in my tire last week). Service is quick and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, prompt service paid attention to..."

- Javi2212 Verified Customer

Great customer service, prompt service paid attention to detail made the experience overall excellent. Would recommend to family friends and co workers. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,900
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,280
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,500
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,315
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,875
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,900
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD