Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerry Goutos
Jerry Goutos at Wilkins Mazda
Refer Me

Jerry Goutos

Finance Manager

Wilkins Mazda

740 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jerry Goutos

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great saleswoman. She was very patient,attentive..."

- Celena

What a great saleswoman. She was very patient,attentive and pleasant to work with. Frank and Jerry were also pleasant. Mike was not friendly or pleasant, rude and argumentative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and extremely fast and..."

- MiataFan

Excellent customer service and extremely fast and efficient lease process. Just got my second Mazda here and highly recommended! Service department is very honest and dependable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Piscopo

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal,tech wiz and a gentlemen. Frank ,his wife is the..."

- fortemichael26

Sal,tech wiz and a gentlemen. Frank ,his wife is the luckiest on earth. Jerry, cool like a Florida beach. Thanks Tom Wilkins for the best experience ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Accetta

May 15, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! I will pass this on to the team. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and Frank made it simple and now I am the proud owner..."

- Very Happy

Sal and Frank made it simple and now I am the proud owner of a new CX-9. Go to Wilkins and see these 2 gentelman. I am going to refer all my friends and family to go see them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. The Wilkins Team of employees works hard to make every experience here a special one. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience. Brian helped a..."

- Tausif

Excellent customer service experience. Brian helped a lot and made very good deal for us. I would definitely recommend the place also staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Obal, Brian Jack

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry made the car buying chore a simple one. He asked..."

- huebsutd

Jerry made the car buying chore a simple one. He asked what I was looking for and helped me find what I wanted. Even made paperwork a breeze. Sue was wonderful, enthusiastic and explained all the special features on my CX-30 before I took ownership. So helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to look for a new vehicle and had a great..."

- Fjjohanneson@outlook.com

I went in to look for a new vehicle and had a great experience. Rosa and Frank were able to accommodate my needs and help me every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Martinez, Frank Accetta

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! Rosa, and the entire Sales and Management team at Wilkins work hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Learning of our customers' pleasant experiences puts a smile on our face and we hope that you will revisit us in the future! Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great. My wife and I bought a Miata RF, and..."

- Chill

Brian was great. My wife and I bought a Miata RF, and the process was painless. Brian was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Brian made the experience with Wilkins very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jack

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement! We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, worked with me to make my dream car..."

- staceyaugle

Friendly staff, worked with me to make my dream car purchase! Both Jack and Jerry were very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jack

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins in Elmhurst, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Sincerely, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nic was was easy to work with. Very friendly and not..."

- RobT

Nic was was easy to work with. Very friendly and not pushy. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase. Frank and Jerry were also friendly and easy to work with. Top notch dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Accetta, Nic Piscopo , Jerry

Apr 29, 2021

Wilkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Wilkins, and we appreciate you helping spread the word about your experience with us. Have a great day, Steve Foresta Operations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results