Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Joseph
Jerry Joseph at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Jerry Joseph

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jerry Joseph

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales person was Helio, he was awesome. I’ve never met..."

- Trubeauty22 Verified Customer

My sales person was Helio, he was awesome. I’ve never met an honest sales person like him before. He helped me get the car I wanted, got me a great deal with the finance bank, and then went beyond great service delivering my car to me nice and clean with a full tank of gas. I “Highly”recommend this dealer then any other. Thank you Lehman auto world!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Trubeauty22 for this great feedback about your recent purchasing experience with Helio, who was awesome and helped you get the car you wanted along with a great deal with financing. Welcome to the Lehman Auto World family! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Love this dealership! This is my second car from them..."

- nina.delpiccolo Verified Customer

Love this dealership! This is my second car from them within 2 years! Anna was delightful. She made me feel very comfortable in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Estrella

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you nina.delpiccolo for this 5-star review and for letting us know that you "love this dealership!" We appreciate your loyalty and your comments about Anna who helped you feel comfortable with your purchasing decision. We appreciate your business and congratulate you on your new vehicle!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Ramirez was extremely cooperative and understanding,..."

- Zanaya W

Omar Ramirez was extremely cooperative and understanding, he did everything he could to make sure we could meet ends. Very nice and professional environment yet comfortable and welcoming. As a first time buyer, I was impressed with how supportive the team was in guiding me through my first lease. Jerry Joseph was also very considerate by staying after closing hours to help wrap up the signing process and I appreciate him very much for that. 10/10 would definitely recommend and will be returning 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramirez

Aug 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Zanaya W for letting us know that Omar Ramirez was extremely cooperative and understanding and did everything possible to create a smooth process for you as a first-time buyer. We appreciate your comments that Jerry Joseph was also very considerate and stayed after closing hours to help wrap up the process. We are serious about providing only the best we have to offer to our customers and very much appreciate your review, your time, and your business!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to EJ for being super supportive to our first time..."

- BPMTSL

Thanks to EJ for being super supportive to our first time car buying daughter. You were very informative and provided care and flexibility when we most needed it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ

Aug 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you BPMTSL for this 5-star review of your experience with our Sales Department and for letting us know that EJ was very informative, flexible, and super supportive with your first-time car buying daughter. Weare committed to providing only the best for all our customers and are glad to hear that your daughter's experience went so well!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great. Very helpful in every way. The..."

- robin2ww Verified Customer

The team was great. Very helpful in every way. The knowledge and service was good. They were professional in the way they conducted themselves and tried to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you robin2ww for letting us know that the sales team who worked with you was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. Customer comments are very important to us - we appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous...professional...rapid service....staff work..."

- ERAY1RAY Verified Customer

Courteous...professional...rapid service....staff work diligently to provide the service ...car service are excellent....I would recommend this dealership to any of friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

ERAY1RAY responded

You are welcome

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you ERAY1RAY for taking the time to provide this review of the excellent, courteous, professional, and rapid service provided during your recent visit to our dealership. Your recommendation and feedback are very important to us and we look forward to your next visit.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the professionalism and kindness of my..."

- Alice Verified Customer

I appreciate the professionalism and kindness of my salesman Jerry. He genuinely listened, cared about what I expressed was important important to me. It shows he likes his job. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Bell

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Alice and thank you for this great feedback about your recent experience with our salesman, Jerry Joseph, who carefully listened to your preferences in the choice of vehicles and demonstrated professionalism and kindness. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care. Jerry is so amazing, he got me..."

- Nica Verified Customer

Excellent customer care. Jerry is so amazing, he got me leave with a new car while i went there just for a regular service. Thanks for all Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, Nica for this review of the excellent customer care Jerry provided during your recent visit. We appreciate your feedback, your recommendation, and your business!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the..."

- sxyroro1985 Verified Customer

Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the finance wait was extremely long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Gregory Major

Jun 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you sxyroro1985 for this great review of your recent purchasing experience with the assistance of Frances and Greg. We apologize that the wait for finance was a bit too long and will learn from your feedback. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive