Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Keioglian.
Jerry Keioglian
Jerry  Keioglian at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Keioglian

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jerry Keioglian

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of..."

- Naregkech

Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of my car needs and founds me a deal me and my family are happy with. Cesar kept making sure we were comfortable purchasing a vehicle and found me my dream car. Very happy with the service! Will definitely buy another car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry K. is a fine, helpful salesman who will always go..."

- ANTONIO15 Verified Customer

Jerry K. is a fine, helpful salesman who will always go above and beyond to earn your business. His customer service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn from Finance, Behreg (?) from Parts is so helpful

Nov 09, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words! We aspire to provide exceptional customer service here at RW Alfa Romeo Maserati.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jerry was amazing he got the exact deal that..."

- RSTEPANIAN13 Verified Customer

My salesman Jerry was amazing he got the exact deal that I wanted on the car that I love.... And Daniel was just as great with finishing up with the rest of the financial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was great! Very helpful, friendly,and worked with..."

- BBEDOYAN Verified Customer

Jerry was great! Very helpful, friendly,and worked with me for more than a month untill he found me a great deal on the Giulia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the..."

- FJSARACENO Verified Customer

I can’t believe the hidden fees weren’t brought up in the financing department. I think I could’ve gotten a better deal. Found out I was robbed an extra $8000. These guys just want your money. I am also upset about how Vaha drove my car as a loaner car while his was getting fixed. I ended up buying financing the 2015 Audi A6, but wow, was I robbed. So ya, no thanks and Definitely not coming back for any other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jerry KeioglianJerry really helped me out..."

- VictorAlvino

I worked with Jerry Keioglian Jerry really helped me out on deciding which Giulia fit best for me with my specific needs. He answered all of my questions very professionally. I can finally say I had a great experience purchasing vehicle and would love to thank Jerry for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1Terrible , unsatisfactory customer service ! I..."

- Italy Verified Customer

#1 Terrible , unsatisfactory customer service ! I called to return my 2017 fiat my lease was up from the previous dealership ,which I miss ,they were more attentive ,wow things changed for the worse (miss Brooke in finance) I wanted to lease another Spyder but the sales man I spoke with didn't make any effort to get me a deal or even try ! so I called back a couple minutes later asked to speak to a manager , Jerry answered and he help me and was very motivated to get it done.He brought the car and paperwork to me and was very nice. #2 I got less value on this new lease ,it didn't come with navigation as my last fiat did but costs more ,48 months instead of 36 months as on my last lease and they had several Classica's on the lot ,but brought me the one with bumper scratches and a small paint chip by door handle. I expect a new car the that is flawless when I lease a new car. Still waiting for Evelyn from finance to return my call and as I left several messages to call me back or any one else in finance as I have called several times, however no one ever returns my calls to give me a fix it due bill for the scratches on the bumper and door and its impossible to speak to a manager ,only salesmen who are not very savey answer the phone and they are not helpful . I walked in after work and insisted , so Daniel in finance yesterday evening said he would take care of it and today the paperwork would be ready for me ,however Daniel was off today and nobody would come to the phone ,I never got to speak to Paul or Pat today or anyone in finance and every time I called the salesman who answered said they were with a customer..... I guess only new customers ready to sign are more important than 3 day old customers .? #3 Covid protocols and safety guidelines are not well followed . It felt unsafe as several of the salesmen had their masks below their noses and one guy walked into the office where I was sitting and had his mask off hanging on his ear, very unprofessional . bottom line; #4 I'm furious with the lack of customer service, I have bought two fiats from the previous dealership there and leased my last Spyder this is my 4th car and I will not recommend your dealership. The experience was a zero . and I still have to deal with you to get the scraches fixed and the service plan adjusted so I can just pay it up front separate , I still have to come back to the dealership to get it taken care of .... and one more thing, I had to go online to the DMV to to have them release the liability .its been a lot of work with Westbrook ,last dealership took care of everything!! so easy, but not here. #5 poor management, no customer appreciation here , at this point I'm exhausted .. I put 5k down ,didn't hagle or make it difficult and I wanted to lease /buy a car on your month end , I was an easy customer , all I deserved was a fair deal and a new car with no scratches and safe customer service with out the run around and a return phone call from a manger to take care of me. I didn't get that and I won't ever lease again from Westbrook .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez , Kenny in service is very nice and helpful .5 stars

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Maserati yesterday from Russell Westbrook..."

- HARUT.CHILOYAN Verified Customer

I bought my Maserati yesterday from Russell Westbrook dealers ship Jerry is professional Stan matu is really help me get evey details financial department to if you’re to Maserati is place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Carter , Stany Matu

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associate Jerry Keioglian is awesome..Jerry is..."

- JERRYSUN Verified Customer

Sales associate Jerry Keioglian is awesome.. Jerry is very professional, polite and knowledgeable.... I had a great experience, will definitely refer to my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Paul Michael

Sep 06, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. Glad that you love your new car.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lane was very patient and respectful. I enjoyed my time..."

- GOEDHART.LANE Verified Customer

Lane was very patient and respectful. I enjoyed my time in the dealership and finding a payment I was both happy and comfortable with. Lane is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car!! Glad we could help!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536