Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Sypkens.
Jerry Sypkens
Jerry Sypkens at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me
4.5

Jerry Sypkens

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jerry Sypkens

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny..."

- Coachhall17

Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny were great to work with and we got the deal we had ere looking for. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny was our salesperson and he was great

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by..."

- Haro

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and facts that were specific to my family dynamic, and the entire transaction was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you to the Audi EG team for your comprehensive and stellar customer service, from Vince, to Jerry who was fair and crunched the numbers with me, sharing helpful financial advice that felt genuine and individualized, and finally to Vinny in finance who had the closing process dialed in and assisted with my extended warranty package! I have been a Lasher EG customer for more than 10 years and once again, I was beyond satisfied with the experience! Can’t wait to continue the relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern, Vince Webb , Vinny Finance and Yusuf

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi"

- Beatzom

My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable (we asked a LOT of questions). Our salesperson, Vince Webb, is the most knowledgeable sales person we've probably ever dealt with. He got me interested in the history of the company. These folks were helpful at every turn.........they really made things work well for us........and even offered us pizza when we stayed a little later than expected.. Can't say enough positive things about our experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb , Michelle...........dont know her last name.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excecptional Car Buying Experience"

- Gloria H

My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism and quality customer service we were provided by Elk Grove Audi. Jerry Sypkens and Tareq Salem listened to us and made sure all of our questions were answered. We did not feel any type of pressure and that was refreshing. I would also like to add that we felt very comfortable dealing with both Jerry and Tareq. They are very knowledgeable about Audi and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Elk Grove Audi to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with my 2019 Audi Q5! Thank you Jerry and Tareq!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Salem, Audi Brand Specialist

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were ready for us..."

- Sandybirthday car

We had called ahead to make and appointment and Daniel was ready for us with the information we needed. We wanted to know about turning in my husband's A5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pascual

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New SQ5"

- Silva

We love our Audi, but the purchasing experience was less than desiberable. After we selected our vehicle we were told it would take 15 minutes to talk with the finance representative. He then went to help customers at the VW dealership and we were ignored for an hour and a half. When he returned he spent a significant time discussing the extended warranty, but never told us about the Audi maintenance plan (our neighbor shared the information with us). Also, we were told by the salesman and finance representative that we had all season tires on the Audi, but they are summer tires. When we called back to talk about the tires we got no response for a few days and then we were told that is a high performance tire and is good for snow and ice. We live in the foothills and will buy winter tires, which is fine, just be honest. We are switching from a Lexus to an Audi and the Audi customer service is nill compared to Lexus. However, we live our SQ and will not let our purchasing and customer service taint our live if the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Corbian

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- AnnSS

I really wanted an A3 etron but had been lied to or ignored at other dealerships. I was given a quote for my new car and trade in by Jerry and Hanna of Lasher Audi. I was hesitant given my prior experiences but I made the trek out there and was so please I did. The transaction was exactly as the quoted me over the phone. So refreshing to deal with a dealership and sales people with integrity. It’s clear they want the sale but want a long term customer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna Petrasunas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding Experience twice in 3 years"

- LAD11

Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our very 1st Audi Q5 3 years ago and now sold us our 2nd Audi Q5 last week. Every aspect of our experiences has been top notch with Ralph. He is a great professional and really cares about his clients. Even after the sale. Between Ralph and Jett Wolfe, the Service Manager, they have made us feel like Family at Elk Grove Audi. We could not be happier, and we hope to continue to do business with Elk Grove Audi for many more years to come. Thank you also to Jerry, Sales Manager for being honest, upfront and easy to work with as well. We appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson , Jett Wolfe

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- Sginns

We just purchased a Q5 which is the second vehicle we purchased from Elk Grove Audi. The experience was just as excellent as our first. Thanks to Omar and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my next car here too!"

- bermirdaz

Excellent service. Great dealership and got a great deal. Really knowledgeable staff. Understood what I was looking for and helped me get the exact car I wanted. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely coming back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,090

2020 Audi A5

$53,090

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,489

2018 Audi S5

$43,489

new 2020 Audi A8 car, priced at $107,945

2020 Audi A8

$107,945

new 2020 Audi TTS car, priced at $62,785

2020 Audi TTS

$62,785

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,850

2020 Audi A3

$39,850

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,145

2020 Audi A3

$39,145