Jerry Sypkens
Jerry Sypkens at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Jerry Sypkens

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Jerry Sypkens

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny were great to work with and we got the deal we had ere looking for. Happy! More

by Coachhall17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny was our salesperson and he was great

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and fa More

by Haro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern, Vince Webb , Vinny Finance and Yusuf

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable More

by Beatzom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Webb , Michelle...........dont know her last name.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excecptional Car Buying Experience My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism and quality customer service we were provided by Elk Grove Audi. Jerry Sypkens and Tareq More

by Gloria H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Salem, Audi Brand Specialist

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were ready for us We had called ahead to make and appointment and Daniel was ready for us with the information we needed. We wanted to know about turning in my husband' More

by Sandybirthday car
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pascual

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase New SQ5 We love our Audi, but the purchasing experience was less than desiberable. After we selected our vehicle we were told it would take 15 minutes to talk More

by Silva
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Corbian

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience I really wanted an A3 etron but had been lied to or ignored at other dealerships. I was given a quote for my new car and trade in by Jerry and Hanna More

by AnnSS
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna Petrasunas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oustanding Experience twice in 3 years Ralph Jackson, our Elk Grove Audi Salesman is the most low pressure and pleasant sales person my wife and I have ever encountered. Ralph sold us our v More

by LAD11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson , Jett Wolfe

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Buying Experience We just purchased a Q5 which is the second vehicle we purchased from Elk Grove Audi. The experience was just as excellent as our first. Thanks to Omar More

by Sginns
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting my next car here too! Excellent service. Great dealership and got a great deal. Really knowledgeable staff. Understood what I was looking for and helped me get the exact ca More

by bermirdaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,999
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q3 car
2023 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,488
2018 Audi S4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive