Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Tonubbee
Jerry Tonubbee at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Jerry Tonubbee

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
4.9
214 Reviews

Jerry is from Dallas, Texas and has been working for Southwest Kia for many years, and he is known for his top notch customer service and smile. Jerry's favorite thing about Texas is without a doubt the people. Jerry loves spending as much time as possible with his family.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Jerry Tonubbee

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, and willing to help with what you are..."

- susieqa3 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, and willing to help with what you are looking for and need. Takes their time to ensure you feel good about the option.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

susieqa3 responded

Yes, staff was very helpful and helped us pick out the perfect car for us.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional dealership with extreme simplicity..."

- solis.gerry Verified Customer

Extremely professional dealership with extreme simplicity in vehicle buying, vehicle services. Just out standing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always am happy with my service at Southwest Kia of..."

- MILLER.JAIME2017 Verified Customer

I always am happy with my service at Southwest Kia of Mesquite. I appreciate that they get my car in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Great And everyone was very nice and kind..."

- Kiara Johnson Verified Customer

Everything was Great And everyone was very nice and kind the service Went very well would recommend friends and family to come to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t recall her name but the lady with the Burgundy reddish long hair was Very nice and kind and she handled my service will

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was very very very very very very very very very..."

- justin.michael.buck Verified Customer

Jerry was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep was very good. Also very nice and helpful. It..."

- MTJAWEIS Verified Customer

Sales rep was very good. Also very nice and helpful. It was a good experience overall. We got what we wanted and SW Kia sold a new car at a premium. What else can I say?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and knowledgeable salesmen.Great service..."

- PRSAGITARIO86 Verified Customer

Courteous and knowledgeable salesmen.Great service personnel. Quick maintenance times and pricing. Pleasant environment and waiting area. A wide selection of makes and models both new and used

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Peoples , Nate Davis

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was on. Not the best experience, but not a bad..."

- james_ed_09 Verified Customer

It was on. Not the best experience, but not a bad experience. Last time I came my sells men made sure I was happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service and friendly staff prices are reasonable..."

- ITZCAMRENPAZ Verified Customer

good service and friendly staff prices are reasonable process was fast and easy we had a little issues in the past but they were fast to resolve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Wilson, Kelvin Peoples

Aug 31, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Thank you for sharing your visit with us. Our team is always happy to help!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Great Staff they all made the new car..."

- solis.gerry Verified Customer

Great Experience Great Staff they all made the new car buying experience with a big family present a easy no headache process and might I add in the Texas heat

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Thank you for the kind review. We're always happy to hear about a painless process, especially out in this crazy heat. We appreciate you choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,598
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD