Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Triplett (JT) .
Jerry Triplett (JT)
Jerry Triplett (JT)  at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Triplett (JT)

Finance Manger

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jerry Triplett (JT)

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the..."

- Montecarlo05 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the service and everyone was extremely polite , I came in with a nail in my tire and they were packed, I was in and out in 15 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team..."

- SNARA51 Verified Customer

Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team finding me the suv i needed. The only downside was service techs had left before they could prep my new ride. Had to come back Monday. Other than that. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Ali Huseen

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Ali Huseen made my daughter's first..."

- Elle Verified Customer

Fantastic service! Ali Huseen made my daughter's first car purchase a very memorable one! Nice car and wonderful service for college students! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Alex De La Torre

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place...."

- SMCHSALAMONE Verified Customer

Good service. Need to add a coffee machine. Clean place. Replaced my tires with good year max life. I could tell the difference in the ride smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Joe answered all of our questions..."

- CSORENSEN0 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Joe answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He made us feel comfortable while waiting for the finance department. Truck was cleaned and filled with gas while we were waiting as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Alex De La Torre

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs!..."

- SalMessina Verified Customer

Hawk Ford was very attentive and caring towards my needs! The service advisor Eva was incredibly kinda and helped me better understand the service done! Great service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faye from the sales department was very helpful,..."

- Sakshi Verified Customer

Faye from the sales department was very helpful, attentive and made the process of getting my car very smooth. Jerry, with Finance dept was very clear and honest about the financing process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fay Hussein

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I greatly appreciate the opportunity of being able to..."

- Caljasbrown Verified Customer

I greatly appreciate the opportunity of being able to shop locally and also being served by Ali and JT they were wonderful sales rep and I look forward to being a regular at hawks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to get a service contract on my 2014..."

- LEOT2014 Verified Customer

I went there to get a service contract on my 2014 mustang. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. Everything went as planned. No issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Straubing

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked for, negotiated, and bought a car seamlessly...."

- jstk11 Verified Customer

I looked for, negotiated, and bought a car seamlessly. Jacob was an excellent salesman making my purchase enjoyable. My cost came within my budget and I was in and out of the dealership quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Gonalez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369