About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jes Brownell.
Jes Brownell
Jes Brownell, Sales Representative, Bristol Toyota Scion
4.8

Jes Brownell

Sales Representative

Bristol Toyota Scion

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Jes Brownell

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Tacoma "

- Max314

He's was a great guy to buy from and has lots of knowledge. He can tell you everything you need to know about the vehicle you need. Great experience for me and got the truck I need at the expected price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy lane

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience "

- Lilmo0500

I honestly have no complaints. Our dealer, was quick and so accommodating. This was an uneasy experience for me searching for a car but I felt comfortable with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your patronage and your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and worked well with me."

- Wags

They made everything happen well and have been there to answer any question I have had.Looking forward to see how good the service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LR

I had a fabulous experience when shopping for a new car. For me buying a car is exciting and a little nerve wrenching. I felt at ease the whole time. I was given the best option for me and I am not sorry one bit. Love the car! Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynda Ramsay

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience!!!"

- bdolph2112

The sales team of Jes Brownell(Consultant) and Paul Little (Manager) were fantastic. Very low pressure and very high knowledge. Wife and I were planning to just visit Bristol Toyota and compare with previous Toyota dealership. Literally walked out to car to drive away and said, "Let's buy here!" Walked back in and made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Experience "

- PidgeM10

Jes was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales experience and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bristol Toyota for a no hassle car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Easy Deal""

- vic2468

I just purchased a car from Bristol Toyota in Swansea, MA. The experience was smooth and easy. I want to thank Jes for all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Donnafedele

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. . Jes was awesome in helping me choose the vehicle I was interested in and always there to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease of Tacoma 4x4 SR5"

- John

I think the new dealership is designed with Great customer service in mind. You have a fantastic sales force, excellent customer service representatives, and quality workmanship from the service technicians. I would have to say whenever I come in or call Stepheny in service and Jess in Sales always remember me and make me feel like I am their number one customer. This is why my Family and I keep coming back to purchase our new vehicles. I believe we are at 16 purchased vehicles in the last 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at your dealership. "

- tpetersenp

Very attentive and quick service. Jes Browned was very clear in his explanations and made sure we understood everything he was telling us, as did the sales manager,Peter. Jes made sure I knew that I could come back whenever I needed to for further instructions. I did that after I had the car for two days and Jes was again very attentive and clear in helping me to understand the dashboard systems. I very much appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. I'm glad to hear that our Sales Associates that assisted you were courteous and attentive. Please stop by or call anytime you have any questions. Regards, Mike Hills GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results