Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Dickerson.
Jesse Dickerson
Jesse Dickerson at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jesse Dickerson

Sales

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Jesse Dickerson

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave..."

- DouglasJHunt

They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave me a good value for my trade in. I would recommend this company to someone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Douglas for sharing your experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your car purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent used car buying experience"

- Tim & Karla

The sales and finance staff were attentive and accommodating. We test drove the car, and afterwards they gave us a very fair offer that we couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Timer at buying a new car"

- Timklew

There are 2 other staff members that I should of asked for their cards to remember them cause they also deserve a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Andrews. Director of Insurance

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership with great people"

- Nick R.

10/10 would recommend. The workers are completely honest with you and help you every way they can. We worked with Jesse and the process could not have gone smoother! Bought a 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution for a great price and with low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sagan , The guy who does paperwork - 5/5 stars

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Sarah1

The salesman Jessie got us into a car with only $100 down and helped us purchase car insurance through Progressive. Jessie and the manager went out of their way to make things happen for us. Will be shopping there for my son’s first car. They understood our credit issues and worked with us anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people "

- Mzunker79

I Would like to say Thank you so much for my new car. Jason polster Sean Sutton Daniel Hansen Brandon Sagan Robert karas Amy from jd bryider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Robert Zillmer, Daniel Hansen, Jessica Zurn, Robert Karas, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan, Jason Sherman , Thank you so much everyone!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time financing new car wasn’t bad"

- Chris71

I liked the experience like I said first time financing new but it was quite fast how they got me approved but the monthly payments kinda high but I liked the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- Jwestergaard

Great experience for me!! Typically, I hate buying a new car, but this time I worked with nice people who were easy to work with and i got a great car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Cass6300

Jesse was very helpful, and got me exactly what I needed and wanted for the best deal. Super friendly. And was out fairly quick. Very pleased with my first expirence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car of my dreams!! "

- Michaelray17

With the help of the amazing team at Russ Darrow I was able to buy the car I’ve always wanted. I don’t have words to explain how I felt driving away!! The service was amazing and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Daniel Hansen, Robert Karas, Antjuan Taylor, Marvin G Garrison, Mike Lupo, Miguel Torres, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,470
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,280
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,979
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,222
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,374
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,049
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD