Jesse Hernandez
Jesse Hernandez at Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.
Refer Me

Jesse Hernandez

Internet Sales Consultant

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.

6441 Holman Rd
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Jesse Hernandez is an experienced Internet Salesperson currently working at Chase Chevrolet. He joined the team in 2021 and has quickly established a reputation for providing excellent customer service. Prior to this role, Jesse worked at a Subaru dealership where he gained valuable experience in the automotive industry. In his free time, Jesse enjoys playing softball and traveling. He is a graduate of California State University Stanislaus. Jesse can be reached at 209-541-4094 or jesse@chasechevrolet.com.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Jesse Hernandez

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was extremely helpful and made purchasing my car a breeze! 10/10 recommend him! Chase will definitely have a repeat customer from me! More

by PATTERSONNICOLE12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Benton, Brian Buzzini

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Chevy 3500 from chase. They were great to work with and super easy. No hassle at all and they even brought me the truck. More

by CAMERON31
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pulido, Tracy Herrin

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. All were Very helpful, friendly, and fast. Enjoyed the experience. Got a great new car More

by RANDMDRILLING
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pulido, Tracy Herrin

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time car shopping at Chase and they did it again. Found a way for my purchase to go through. More

by STEVETDAWSON9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Velasquez provided quality customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I got what I wanted and was satisfied with my purchase of the new Chevrolet Blazer EV. More

by 2Dollars
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Velasquez and Jesse Hernandez helped me purchase the 1st Chevrolet Blazer EV on the lot at Chase Chevrolet that I had been waiting for. The Team at Chase Chevrolet was friendly and knowledgeable and More

by 2Dollars
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to Rafael and Jessie. You guys helped us incredibly with the process. And it went as smooth as possible. We really appreciate it! we will definitely be coming back to you More

by Viridianarodriguez83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lopez, Bill Lakin

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep was very courteous and knowledgeable. He treated us with such respect in a friendly manner. Even the closer was friendly and efficient. We left the lot with a new vehicle and smiles on ou More

by LSDSHELTON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moser

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live in New Zealand and needed a truck for out camper. We found one at Chase Chevrolet which seemed perfect. Jesse convinced us that the truck was what we expected which was confirmed when we picked it on More

by Stu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with never have I ever had it so easy Buying a truck. I will be back More

by LONNIEMORRIS85C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smith, Ramon Gomez

1

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $26,988
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $85,415
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,988
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,988
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $85,415
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $43,460
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive