Jesse Hernandez
Jesse Hernandez at Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.
Refer Me

Jesse Hernandez

Internet Sales Consultant

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.

6441 Holman Rd
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Jesse Hernandez is an experienced Internet Salesperson currently working at Chase Chevrolet. He joined the team in 2021 and has quickly established a reputation for providing excellent customer service. Prior to this role, Jesse worked at a Subaru dealership where he gained valuable experience in the automotive industry. In his free time, Jesse enjoys playing softball and traveling. He is a graduate of California State University Stanislaus. Jesse can be reached at 209-541-4094 or jesse@chasechevrolet.com.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jesse Hernandez

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Friendly staff The experience at the dealership was very good and the purchasing experience was good More

by JUSTIN.ELLIS97@YAHOO.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hernandez

May 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and professional. The transaction and deal went very smooth and fast. Berto even help me setup my Onstar and My Chevy app on my phone too! More

by KAO_POU_SAECHAO
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal Jesse and David are great thanks for my Suburban I love it I already recommended Chase Chevrolet to my Family More

by TEAMGREENKTM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and staff ! I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thanks again. More

by RAYMONDVALADEZ31
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jimenez

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone I interacted with. Jessie went above and beyond to help me get the car and get home. Much appreciated. More

by QGSBGXCHVS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Pena, Juaquin Ruiz

Apr 09, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chase Chevrolet CO., INC.. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Greatly helped me out and fulfilled my requests as best as they could. Didn’t meet Tracy at all but she seemed very reasonable. I didn’t feel like I More

by QGSBGXCHVS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Herrin, Juaquin Ruiz

Apr 04, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice and helpful staff in every department! It was a quick and easy buying process More

by wendideleon72
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jimenez, Brian Buzzini

Mar 27, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales. Customer oriented dealership and great prices. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. More

by WAVERIDER99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Gomez

Mar 16, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service while on the phone and at the dealership. Had me in and out of there so fast! More

by Jen_4330
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Vasquez, Juaquin Ruiz

Mar 12, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernie has proven to be the best dealer that I have ever worked with. He is attentive to the needs of the individual/family and helpful. The team at Chase work well together to make the process smooth and n More

by Larryelwoodsart
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Rodriguez, Brian Buzzini

Mar 06, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,605
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,465
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,165
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,988
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,550
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Harvest Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive