Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Marrero.
Jesse Marrero
Jesse Marrero at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Jesse Marrero

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jesse Marrero

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! Great prices! Great Experience! I..."

- Lily

Great Dealership! Great prices! Great Experience! I recommend this place for everyone I know looking to buy a car. So if youre looking come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lily, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Jesse was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent, and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of buying a car with Florida fine cars was..."

- Katrinafolkner

The experience of buying a car with Florida fine cars was the quickest I have ever had. I’m only disappointed at not getting a second set of keys. I live about four hours away and they are only solution was to give me the number for their key guy who doesn’t travel that far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was absolutely a great person to work with. His..."

- Joeliayelrah

Jesse was absolutely a great person to work with. His help in finding the right car was great. If you are unsure about where to go to purchase a car See Jesse at Florida Fine Cars Miami for a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Joeliayelrah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked the team at Florida Dine Cars..."

- H. González

From the moment I walked the team at Florida Dine Cars were very helpful with helping me find a car that filled my needs and didn't break my wallet. Sales associate Jesse was very patient and explained the pros and cons of each car the we were looking with no pressure to pick one and close the deal. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Abelson

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

H. González, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Jesse was able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonder experience with Ian and Jesse M. They were..."

- harris.marchal

I had a wonder experience with Ian and Jesse M. They were most helpful. Thanks to them i have a 2019 car that im soo in love with. I recommend them to anyone want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero , Ian Abelson

Jun 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Harris.marchal, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of quality card. Comfortable location...."

- scott

Good selection of quality card. Comfortable location. Good coffee. Fair pricing. Plenty of attention plus they gave me ample time to think and look at options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Scott, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse at Florida fine cars in Miami was amazing at..."

- Lorena.chavez2

Jesse at Florida fine cars in Miami was amazing at helping me chose the right car for my budget and credit score. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

May 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lorena.chavez2, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed, the salesman Jesse was right on..."

- harris635

I was very impressed, the salesman Jesse was right on point , he took his time to explain everything, The other employees were also very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Harris635, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in around 6:00pm. I was met outside by Jesse M...."

- 2bien

I went in around 6:00pm. I was met outside by Jesse M. .Very courteous and patient; By 9:00pm I had my 2017 Honda Accord. Quick and painless meeting with the Adam from the financing department. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel

Nov 16, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

2bien, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service, pricing, transparency and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Jesse M. was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Decent experience"

- YazMusic

Jesse Marrero took good care of us. We were a bit thrown off at first as it was not disclosed to us on our first visit that the car were looking at had had structural damage. But after I told Jesse this didn’t sit well with me, he took the time to drive with us to a nearby mechanic to get it checked out. They said it looked beautiful and it had been repaired properly. We decided to go ahead with the purchase. Jesse worked very hard to help us feel comfortable about it. Honestly every dealership I’ve ever set foot in has the same pressuring, fast-talking attitude. This was no exception, but Jesse’s friendliness and efforts to help us out made it a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

YazMusic, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy to see that you were well taken care of by Jesse Marrero. Jesse is an elite of this industry whose main goal is to keep it transparent and stress-free for all our customers. Here at Florida Fine Cars, we offer complimentary Carfax for all vehicles on our lot and allow our customers to have the vehicle of their choice inspected by the mechanic of choice for peace of mind. We just want all our customers to leave here confident that they made the right decision and it looks like Jesse made that happen for you. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,799

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499